Senators for Academic Year 2007-2008		
Constituency	Senator	Alternate
Academic Departments		1
Army/Air Force ROTC	Ryan Pontius	no alternate
Biological Sciences	Janice Glime	Eunice Carlson
Biomedical Engineering	Martyn Smith	Megan Frost
Chemical Engineering	Jason Keith	Faith Morrison
Chemistry	Rudy Luck	Paul Charlesworth
Civil & Environmental Engineering	George Dewey	Noel Urban
Cognitive and Learning Sciences	Rosalie Kern	William Yarroch
Computer Science	Byung Choi	Charles Wallace
Electrical & Computer Engineering	Martha Sloan	Bruce Mork
Engineering Fundamentals	Norma Veurink	Mir Sadri-Sabat
		Judy Fynewever **
Exercise Science, Health, Physical Education	Craig Pellizzaro**	Judy Fynewever ** James Wood
Geological & Mining Engineering & Sciences	William Gregg	James Wood
	Sandra Boschetto-	
Humanities	Sandoval	Ciro Sandoval
Library	David Lepse **	Jennifer Miller **
Materials Science & Engineering	Jaroslaw Drelich	Douglas Swenson
Mathematical Sciences	Clark Givens	Hillary VanSpronsen
ME-EM	Ibrahim Miskioglu	no alternate
Physics	David Nitz	Jacek Borysow
School of Business & Economics	Larry Davis	Mari Buche
School of Forest Resources & Env. Science	Andrew Storer	Linda Nagel
School of Technology	Brian Davis	John Irwin
Social Sciences	Hugh Gorman	Willie Melton
Visual & Performing Arts	Mary Carol Friedrich	Susanne Kilpela
At-Large Faculty	Barry Solomon	
At-Large Faculty	Madhu Vable	1
At-Large Faculty	Michele Miller	+
At-Large Faculty	Paul Nelson	+1
At-Large Staff	Nick Koszykowski	+1
At-Large Staff	Brenda Helminen	+
Non-Academic Units		+
Unit 1 - Academic Services A	Scott Ackerman	no alternate
Unit 2 - Academic Services B	Beth Hoy	Terry McNinch
	Michael Hyslop	no alternate
Unit 3 - Academic Services C Unit 4 - Auxiliaries & Cultural Enrich	, <u>,</u>	
	no senator	no alternate
Unit 5 - Admissions	James Turnquist	Mark Provoast
Unit 6 - Finance	Roberta Dalquist	Becky Christianson
Unit 7 - Advancement	Jennifer Donovan	Marcia Goodrich
Unit 8 - IT	David Chard	H. Mike Needham
Unit 9 - Library	**same as above	**same as above
Unit 10 - Exercise Science, Health and Physical Education	**same as above	**same as above
Unit 11- Research	Joanne Polzien	Lynn Artman
Unit 12 - Student Affairs	Patricia Gotschalk	Travis Pierce
Official Non-Voting Liaison Members		
Graduate Faculty Council	1	1
Graduate Student Council	Lakshmi Krishna	1
Staff Council	Becky Christianson	1
Undergraduate Student Government	SherAaron Hurt	+ 1
	Sherr furth fruit	