Senators for Academic Year 2005-2006		
Constituency	Senator	Alternate
Academic Departments		
Army/Air Force ROTC	no senator	no alternate
Biological Sciences	Janice Glime	Eunice Carlson
Chemical Engineering	M. Sean Clancey	Tom Co
Chemistry	John Williams	Patricia Heiden
Civil & Environmental Engineering	no senator	Stan Vitton
Computer Science	CK Shene	Nilufer Onder
	Susan Amato-	
Education	Henderson	Rosalie Kern
Electrical & Computer Engineering	Martha Sloan	Bruce Mork
Fine Arts	Debra Bruch	Mary Ann Beckwith
Geological & Mining Engineering & Sciences	James Wood	Gregg Bluth
	Sandra Boschetto-	
Humanities	Sandoval	Elizabeth Flynn
**Library	Erik Nordberg **	Ellen Seidel **
Materials Science & Engineering	Walter Milligan	Douglas Swenson
Mathematical Sciences	Dennis Lewandowski	no alternate
ME-EM	no senator	no alternate
Physical Education	Judy Fynewever **	Dennis Hagenbuch
Physics	David Nitz	Jacek Borysow
School of Business & Economics	Anil Jambekar	Terry Monson
School of Forest Resources & Env. Science	David Flaspohler	Andrew Storer
School of Technology	Mark Johnson	John Lukowski
Social Sciences	Hugh Gorman	no alternate
At-Large Faculty	Marty Janners	
At-Large Faculty	Craig Waddell	
At-Large Faculty	Don Beck	
At-Large Faculty	Larry Sutter	
At-Large Staff	Scott Pollins	
At-Large Staff	Brenda Helminen	
Non-Academic Units	Divinew III	
Unit 1 - Academic Services A	Scott Ackerman	no alternate
Unit 2 - Academic Services B	Robert Landsparger	Terry McNinch
Unit 3 - Academic Services C	Ted Soldan	no alternate
Unit 4 - Auxiliaries	David Maplethorpe	no alternate
Unit 5 - Enrollment Mgmt, OSRR, Financial Aid, Career Center	James Turnquist	Mark Provoast
Unit 6 - Finance, Corporate Svcs, Admin Offices, Occupational Safety,	James Tamquist	Wark 1 To voust
Advancement, Gov/Alumni Rel	Roberta Dalquist	Michael Hendricks
Unit 7 - HR, Facilities/Mgmt, Univ Comm, Mail Svcs, Printing	Becky Christianson	Ingrid Cheney
Unit 8 - Info Tech (IT) and Edu Tech Svcs (ETS)	David Chard	Stan LaMuth
Unit 9 - Library	**same as above	**same as above
Unit 10 - Physical Education	**same as above	**same as above
Unit 11- Res & Spon Edu, KRC, GS	Joanne Polzien	Lynn Artman
Unit 12 - Student Aff and Edu Oppor, International Prog	Beth Wagner	Patricia Gotschalk
Cint 12 Student All and Edu Oppol, Illicinational Flog	Dom wagner	1 atricia Gotschaik
Official Non-Voting Liaison Members		+
Graduate Faculty Council		
Graduate Faculty Council Graduate Student Council	Niels Nonnings	
	Nick Nanninga	
Staff Council	Becky Christianson	<u> </u>
Undergraduate Student Government	Cailee Pearson	