Senators for Academic Year 2004-2005		
Constituency	Senator	Alternate
Academic Departments		
Army/Air Force ROTC	Kyle Rambo	AF Rep
Biological Sciences	Janice Glime	Eunice Carlson
Chemical Engineering	John Sandell	Tom Co
Chemistry	Bahne Cornilsen	John Williams
Civil & Environmental Engineering	David Hand	no alternate
Computer Science	CK Shene	Nilufer Onder
•	Susan Amato-	
Education	Henderson	Rosalie Kern
Electrical & Computer Engineering	Martha Sloan	Bruce Mork
Fine Arts	Debra Bruch	Mary Ann Beckwith
Geological & Mining Engineering & Sciences	James Wood	no alternate
Humanities	no senator	no alternate
**Library	Erik Nordberg **	Ellen Seidel **
Materials Science & Engineering	Walter Milligan	Douglas Swenson
Mathematical Sciences	Dennis Lewandowski	no alternate
ME-EM	Peck Cho	Madhu Vable
Physical Education	Craig Pellizzaro	Judy Fynewever **
Physics	Jacek Borysow	Edward Nadgorny
School of Business & Economics	Terry Monson	Larry Davis
School of Forest Resources & Env. Science	David Flaspohler	Andrew Storer
School of Technology	Mark Johnson	no alternate
Social Sciences	Hugh Gorman	Carol MacLennan
At-Large	Larry Sutter	
At-Large	Tony Rogers	
At-Large	Don Beck	
At-Large	Cindy Selfe	
At-Large	Marty Janners	
At-Large	Craig Waddell	
Non-Academic Units	Starg Walder	
Unit 1 - Academic Services A	Scott Ackerman	no alternate
Unit 2 - Academic Services B	Robert Landsparger	Terry McNinch
Unit 3 - Academic Services C	Ted Soldan	no alternate
Unit 4 - Auxiliaries	David Maplethorpe	no alternate
Unit 5 - Enrollment Mgmt, OSRR, Financial Aid, Career Center	James Turnquist	Mark Provoast
Unit 6 - Finance, Corporate Svcs, Admin Offices, Occupational Safety,		
Advancement, Gov/Alumni Rel	Roberta Dalquist	Michael Hendricks
Unit 7 - HR, Facilities/Mgmt, Univ Comm, Mail Svcs, Printing	Becky Christianson	Ingrid Cheney
Unit 8 - Info Tech (IT) and Edu Tech Svcs (ETS)	David Chard	Stan LaMuth
Unit 9 - Library	**same as above	**same as above
Unit 10 - Physical Education	**same as above	**same as above
Unit 11- Res & Spon Edu, KRC, GS	Joanne Polzien	Lynn Artman
Unit 12 - Student Aff and Edu Oppor, International Prog	Beth Wagner	Patricia Gotschalk
	3	
Official Non-Voting Liaison Members		
Graduate Faculty Council		
Graduate Student Council	Merle Kindred	
Staff Council	Becky Christianson	
Undergraduate Student Government	J	