Senators for Academic Year 2003-2004		
Constituency	Senator	Alternate
Academic Departments		
Army/Air Force ROTC	Zabrina Robinson	Kyle Rambo
Biological Sciences	Robert Keen	Janice Glime
Chemical Engineering	John Sandell	Tom Co
Chemistry	Bahne Cornilsen	no alternate
Civil & Environmental Engineering	David Hand	Ralph Hodek
Computer Science	CK Shene	Nilufer Onder
	Susan Amato-	
Education	Henderson	Rosalie Kern
Electrical & Computer Engineering	Martha Sloan	Bruce Mork
Fine Arts	Debra Bruch	Mary Ann Beckwith
Geological & Mining Engineering & Sciences	William Gregg	Alex Mayer
Humanities	Craig Waddell	Dennis Lynch
**Library	Erik Nordberg **	Ellen Seidel **
Materials Science & Engineering	John Pilling	Douglas Swenson
Mathematical Sciences	Dennis Lewandowski	no alternate
ME-EM	Peck Cho	Madhu Vable
**Physical Education	Dennis Hagenbuch **	Craig Pellizzaro **
Physics	Jacek Borysow	Edward Nadgorny
School of Business & Economics	Dana Johnson	Larry Davis
School of Forest Resources & Env. Science	James Pickens	Marty Jurgensen
School of Technology	Ronald Roblee	Samuel Coates
Social Sciences	Susan Martin	Carol MacLennan
At-Large	none	
At-Large	Tony Rogers	
At-Large	Don Beck	
At-Large	Cindy Selfe	
At-Large	Marilyn Cooper	
At-Large	none	
Non-Academic Units		
Keweenaw Research Center	no senator	Scott Bradley
Academic Services Engineering	Chris Williams	Diane Benda
Academic Services Non-Engineering	Dickie Selfe	Ted Soldan
Auxiliary Enterprises	Dick Prince	no alternate
Enrollment Mgmt, OSRR	James Turnquist	Timothy Mallette
Finance, Advancement	Michael Morley	no alternate
HR, Facilities/Mgmt	Becky Christianson	Ingrid Cheney
IT	Scott Pollins	Stan LaMuth
Library	**same as above	**same as above
Physical Education	**same as above	**same as above
Res & GS/Univ Rel/Admin Off	Joanne Polzien	John Gagnon
Student Aff and Edu Opp	Beth Wagner	Donald Williams
Official New Voting Lisioon Members		<u> </u>
Official Non-Voting Liaison Members	D'1T.1'	
Graduate Faculty Council	David Tobias	
Graduate Student Council	Phil Ribeiro	<u> </u>
Staff Council	Becky Christianson	<u> </u>
Undergraduate Student Government		