Senators for Academic Year 2002-2003		
Constituency	Senator	Alternate
Academic Departments		
Army/Air Force ROTC	Kyle Rambo	Zabrina Robinson
Biological Sciences	Robert Keen	Michael Gretz
Chemical Engineering	Bruce Barna	no alternate
Chemistry	Bahne Cornilsen	David Chesney
Civil & Environmental Engineering	David Hand	Thomas VanDam
Computer Science	Steven Seidel	Nilufer Onder
		Susan Amato-
Education	William Yarroch	Henderson
Electrical & Computer Engineering	Michael Roggemann	Anand Kulkarni
Fine Arts	Debra Bruch	no alternate
Geological & Mining Engineering & Sciences	William Gregg	Alex Mayer
Humanities	Craig Waddell	Dennis Lynch
**Library	Erik Nordberg **	Ellen Seidel **
Materials Science & Engineering	Bruce Pletka	Douglas Swenson
Mathematical Sciences	Dennis Lewandowski	Huann-Sheng Chen
ME-EM	no senator	no alternate
**Physical Education	Judy Fynewever **	Dennis Hagenbuch **
Physics	Jacek Borysow	Edward Nadgorny
School of Business & Economics	Dana Johnson	Larry Davis
School of Forest Resources & Env. Science	James Pickens	Marty Jurgensen
School of Technology	Larry Sutter	Samuel Coates
Social Sciences	Susan Martin	Carol MacLennan
At-Large	Dieter Adolphs	
At-Large	Lee Oberto	
At-Large	Don Beck	
At-Large	Cindy Selfe	
At-Large	Tony Rogers	
At-Large	Kelly Strong	
Non-Academic Units		
Keweenaw Research Center	Chris Green	no alternate
Academic Services Engineering	Chris Williams	Diane Benda
Academic Services Non-Engineering	Dickie Selfe	James Moore
Auxiliary Enterprises	Dick Prince	Glenn Ekdahl
Enrollment Mgmt, OSRR	James Turnquist	Timothy Mallette
Finance, Advancement	Michael Morley	no alternate
HR, Facilities/Mgmt	Becky Christianson	Marilyn Haapapuro
IT	Scott Pollins	Stan LaMuth
Library	**same as above	**same as above
Physical Education	**same as above	**same as above
Res & GS/Univ Rel/Admin Off	Joanne Polzien	John Gagnon
Student Aff and Edu Opp	no senator	no alternate
Official Non-Voting Liaison Members		
Graduate Faculty Council	Karl Haapala	
Graduate Student Council	Matt King	
Staff Council	Becky Christianson	
Undergraduate Student Government		