SENATORS and ALTERNATES 2017-18

	SENATOR	ALTERNATE	TERM ENDS
ACADEMIC DEPARTMENTS	Mark Holmstrom	Paul Loomis	2019
Army/Air Force ROTC	W. Charles Kerfoot	Michael Gretz	2019
Biological Sciences			
Biomedical Engineering	Rupak Rajachar	Megan Frost	2018
Chemical Engineering	Michael Mullins	Tomas Co	2018
Chemistry	Martin Thompson	Andrew Galerneau	2018
Civil and Environmental Engineering	Brian Barkdoll	Zhanpin You	2019
Cognitive and Learning Sciences	Kedmon Hungwe	Shane Mueller	2018
Computer Science	Charles Wallace	Laura Brown	2019
Electrical and Computer	Christopher Middlebrook	Paul Bergstrom	2018
Engineering			
Engineering Fundamentals	VACANT	Brett Hamlin	2020
Geological and Mining	James Wood	Simon Carn	2019
Engineering			2015
Humanities	Carlos Amador	Stefka Hristova	2019
Kinesiology and Integrative	William Cooke	Tejin Yoon	2020
Physiology			
Library	**Nora Allred	Jenn Sams	2018
Material Science and Engineering	Larry Sutter	VACANT	2019
Mathematical Sciences	Jason Gregersen	Philip Kendall	2018
ME-EM	Radheshyam Tewari	Ossama Abdelkhalik	2020
Physics	Claudio Mazzoleni	Petra Huentemeyer	2020
School of Business and Economics	Robert Hutchinson	Roger Woods	2020
School of Forestry	James Schmierer	Mark Rudnicki	2019
School of Technology	Mohsen Azizi	Sunil Mehendale	2019
Social Sciences	Sam Sweitz	Adam Wellstead	2020
Visual and Performing Arts	Michael Christianson	Lisa Gordillo	2019
SENATOR-AT-LARGE			
At-Large Faculty	Anne Beffel		2018
At-Large Faculty	Yu Cai		2019
At-Large Faculty	Xiohu Xia		2018
At-Large Faculty	VACANT		2020
At-Large Staff	Rachel Jones		2019
At-Large Staff	David Gaede		2020
PROFESSIONAL STAFF UNITS			
Academic Services A	Jeffrey Toorongian	Nancy Barr	2020
Academic Services B	John Velat	Christopher	2018
Academic Services C	Glenn Larkin	Gilbertson Jennifer Eikenberry	2019
Administration	Jacob Guter	Brian Cadwell	2015
Auxiliaries	Cayce Will	Ruth Archer	2020
Finance	Karen Siekas	Joan Hoffman	2020
Library	**Nora Allred	Jenn Sams	2020
Research	Jessica Brassard	Brent Burns	2018
NESEDICII	JESSICA DI ASSALU	DIEIIL DUIIIS	2020

Student Affairs & Advancement A Student Affairs & Advancement B Student Affairs & Advancement C Technology **OFFICIAL NON-VOTING LIAISON** Stephen Patchin VACANT VACANT Matt Freitag

0
8
8
9

<u>MEMBERS</u> Graduate Faculty Council Graduate Student Government Staff Council Undergraduate Student Government

Andrew Storer Travis Wakeham <mark>VACANT</mark> Matthew Thompson