## **SENATORS and ALTERNATES – 2018-19**

CONSTITUENCY	SENATOR	ALTERNATE	TERM ENDS
ACADEMIC DEPARTMENTS			
Army/Air Force ROTC	Mark Holmstrom	Paul Loomis	2019
Biological Sciences	W. Charles Kerfoot	Mike Gretz	2021
Biomedical Engineering	Rupak Rajachar	Jingfeng Jiang	2021
Chemical Engineering	Mike Mullins	Tomas Co	2021
Chemistry	Pat Heiden	Lanrong Bi	2021
Civil and Environmental Engineering	Brian Barkdoll	Zhanpin You	2019
Cognitive and Learning Sciences	Kevin Trewartha	Kedmon Hungwe	2021
Computer Science	Keith Vertanen	Robert Pastel	2019
Electrical and Computer Engineering	Christopher Middlebrook	Jeff Burl	2021
Engineering Fundamentals	Amber Kemppainen	Norma Veurink	2020
Geological and Mining Engineering	Simon Carn	James Wood	2019
Humanities	Carlos Amador	Sue Collins	2019
Kinesiology and Integrative Physiology	William Cooke	Zhiying Shan	2020
Library	**Nora Allred	**Jenn Sams	2021
Material Science and Engineering	Yu Wang	Yun Hang Hu	2019
Mathematical Sciences	Jason Gregersen	Tamara Olson	2021
ME-EM	Radheshyam Tewari	Chang Kyoung Choi	2020
Physics	Petra Huentemeyer	Claudio Mazzoleni	2020
School of Business and Economics	Robert Hutchinson	Roger Woods	2020
School of Forestry	Mark Rudnicki	Paul Doskey	2021
School of Technology	Sunil Mehendale	Paniz Hazaveh	2019
Social Sciences	Sam Sweitz	Adam Wellstead	2020
Visual and Performing Arts	Michael Christianson	Lisa Gordillo	2019
<u>SENATOR-AT-LARGE</u>			
At-Large Faculty	Anne Beffel		2021
At-Large Faculty	Yu Cai		2019
At-Large Faculty	John O'Kane		2021
At-Large Faculty	Marcelino Viera-Ramos		2020
At-Large Staff	Rachel Jones		2019
At-Large Staff	David Gaede		2020
PROFESSIONAL STAFF UNITS			
Academic Services A	Jeffrey Toorongian	Jessica Lauer	2020
Academic Services B	<b>VACANT</b>	<b>VACANT</b>	2021
Academic Services C	Glenn Larkin	<b>VACANT</b>	2019
Administration	Jacob Guter	Brian Cadwell	2020
Auxiliaries	Cayce Will	Ruth Archer	2020
Finance	Karen Siekas	Joan Hoffman	2020
Library	**see above	**see above	
Research	Jessica Brassard	Brent Burns	2020
Student Affairs & Advancement A	Stephen Patchin	Adam Griffis	2020
Student Affairs & Advancement B	Sean Brown	Patricia Bennett	2021
Student Affairs & Advancement C	Karla Aho	<b>Bryant Weathers</b>	2021
Technology	Steve Knudstrup	David Chard	2019
OFFICIAL NON-VOTING LIAISON MEMBERS			
Graduate Faculty Council	Veronica Webster		
Graduate Student Government	Shahab Bayani Ahangar		
Staff Council	Rob Bishop		
Undergraduate Student Government	Jemel Thompson		