University Senate

Student Affairs and Advancement A

Includes: Admissions, Career Services, Center for Pre-College Outreach, Enrollment, Marketing and Communications Office, Financial Aid Administration, International Programs and Services, Student Affairs Info Systems, University Marketing and Communications

Last Name First Name Department/Unit Email Address
Brewer Tara Admissions tara@mtu.edu
Carlson Ninette Admissions nscarlso@mtu.edu
Carter Allison Admissions aagranik@mtu.edu
Connors Rachel Admissions ramisenh@mtu.edu
Erickson Sarah Admissions slericks@mtu.edu
Flanagan Lauren Admissions ldflanag@mtu.edu
Grotzke Christine Admissions cmlitobo@mtu.edu
Hampton Thomas Admissions thampton@mtu.edu
Norrod Matthew Admissions mnorrod@mtu.edu
Provoast Mark Admissions mlprovoa@mtu.edu
Schuette Ashley Admissions atschuet@mtu.edu 
Todd Jennifer Admissions jltodd@mtu.edu
VanEssen Jennifer Admissions jaoconne@mtu.edu
Ramirez Gilbert Admissions

gmramire@mtu.edu

Griffis (Alternate) Adam Career Services agriffis@mtu.edu
Michaelson Melissa Career Services mmwolfem@mtu.edu
Williams Elisabeth Career Services egwillia@mtu.edu
Brandt Jannah Center for Pre-College Outreach jrbrandt@mtu.edu
Fujita Elizabeth Center for Pre-College Outreach eafujita@mtu.edu
Jackson Amanda Center for Pre-College Outreach amandaja@mtu.edu
Kangas Cody Center for Pre-College Outreach ckangas@mtu.edu
Kirwin Lauren Center for Pre-College Outreach lakirwin@mtu.edu
Hoffmiller Emily Financial Aid Administration ejbuchmi@mtu.edu
Cooper Joseph Financial Aid Administration jjcooper@mtu.edu
DesRochers Heather Financial Aid Administration hrdesroc@mtu.edu
Erva Colleen Financial Aid Administration cferva@mtu.edu
Fontaine Linda Financial Aid Administration lmpoirie@mtu.edu
Fredin Alyssa Financial Aid Administration alwood@mtu.edu
Laux Ashley Financial Aid Administration aslaux@mtu.edu
Machiela Keith Financial Aid Administration kamachie@mtu.edu
Miles Andrew Financial Aid Administration anmiles@mtu.edu
Fredin Alyssa Financial Aid Administration alwood@mtu.edu
Borsum Machel International Programs and Services machel@mtu.edu
Chapin Vienna International Programs and Services vrchapin@mtu.edu
Halt Helen International Programs and Services hkhalt@mtu.edu
Tefft de Munoz Cassy International Programs and Services catefft@mtu.edu
Kainulainen Kevin Student Affairs Info Systems

kjkainul@mtu.edu

Comfort Jessica Student Affairs Info Systems jcomfort@mtu.edu
Dompier Jodie Student Affairs Info Systems jldompie@mtu.edu
Hall Karen Student Affairs Info Systems kegiddin@mtu.edu
Martin Cynthia Student Affairs Info Systems cynthiam@mtu.edu
Archambeau David University Marketing and Communications

dsarcham@mtu.edu

Christensen Kelley University Marketing and Communications

kelleyc@mtu.edu

Barnard Rebecca University Marketing and Communications rbarnard@mtu.edu
Bird Sarah University Marketing and Communications sjbird@mtu.edu
Brotherton Bruce University Marketing and Communications bbrother@mtu.edu
Collins Arlene University Marketing and Communications acollins@mtu.edu
Grohowski Andrew University Marketing and Communications amgrohow@mtu.edu
Grohowski Mariana University Marketing and Communications mcgrohow@mtu.edu
Halquist Jonathan University Marketing and Communications jlhalqui@mtu.edu
Hughes Alexander University Marketing and Communications ajhughes@mtu.edu
Jaszczak Benjamin University Marketing and Communications bjjaszcz@mtu.edu
Halquist Jonathan University Marketing and Communications

jlhalqui@mtu.edu

Kelly Nicole University Marketing and Communications nnkelly@mtu.edu
Mills Allison University Marketing and Communications awmills@mtu.edu
Perkins Cynthia University Marketing and Communications cmperkin@mtu.edu
Powers Heather University Marketing andCommunications hrpowers@mtu.edu
Repp Ian University Marketing and Communications irepp@mtu.edu
Ross Megan University Marketing and Communications mrross@mtu.edu
Sidortsova Stefanie University Marketing and Communications ssidorts@mtu.edu
Tembreull William University Marketing and Communications watembre@mtu.edu
Thompson Rodney University Marketing and Communications rdthomps@mtu.edu
Valle Desiree University Marketing and Communications dgvalle@mtu.edu
Verran Crystal University Marketing and Communications ceverran@mtu.edu
Vertin Joel University Marketing and Communications jcvertin@mtu.edu
Wilcox Mark University Marketing and Communications mlwilcox@mtu.edu
Herman Heather University Relations and Enrollment hlherman@mtu.edu