University Senate

Auxiliaries

Includes: A.E. Seaman Mineral Museum, Auxiliary Services Operations, Dining Services, Memorial Union, Merchandising Operations, Mont Ripley, Portage Lake Golf Course, Rozsa Center for Performing Arts, Ticketing

Last Name First Name Department/Unit Email Address
Cobin Patrice A.E. Seaman Mineral Museum pfcobin@mtu.edu
Stefano Christopher A.E. Seaman Mineral Museum cjstefan@mtu.edu
Archer     (Alternate) Ruth Continuous Improvement raarcher@mtu.edu
Neese Colin Associate Vice President for Administration cjneese@mtu.edu
Randell Brenda Associate Vice President for Administration bsrandel@mtu.edu
Will    (Senator) Cayce Associate Vice President for Administration ccwill@mtu.edu
Beutler Ernest Residential Dining eabeutle@mtu.edu
Bramble John Residential Dining jgbrambl@mtu.edu
Corrigan William Residential Dining wecorrig@mtu.edu
Drew Alan Residential Dining ajdrew@mtu.edu
Karvonen Eric Residential Dining eekarvon@mtu.edu
Klutts Judy Residential Dining jklutts@mtu.edu
Lean Matthew Residential Dining mhlean@mtu.edu
Matthews Daryl Residential Dining djmatthe@mtu.edu
Null Jill Residential Dining jpkujaws@mtu.edu
Patterson        Michael Residential Dining mrpatter@mtu.edu
Ronan Elaie Residential Dining eeronan@mtu.edu
Wardynski Kathy Residential Dining kmwardyn@mtu.edu
Hiltunen Robert Memorial Union rwhiltun@mtu.edu
Pietrzyk Kari Memorial Union klpietrz@mtu.edu
Price Kari Memorial Union kalprice@mtu.edu
Cowan Jennifer Merchandising Operations jcowan@mtu.edu 
Little Randy Merchandising Operations rlittle@mtu.edu
Sullivan Shane Merchandising Operations sully@mtu.edu
Byron Christopher Mont Ripley clbyron@mtu.edu
Leppanen Esa Mont Ripley ewleppan@mtu.edu
McClellan Kevin Mont Ripley ksmcclel@mtu.edu
Sirdenis Nicholas Mont Ripley nssirden@mtu.edu
DuLong Daniel Portage Lake Golf Course djdulong@mtu.edu
Maroste Mark Portage Lake Golf Course mmaroste@mtu.edu
Sintkowski Paul Portage Lake Golf Course pdsintko@mtu.edu
Williamson John Portage Lake Golf Course jcwillia@mtu.edu
Hommowun George Rozsa Center for Performing Arts gdhommow@mtu.edu
Jones Bethany Rozsa Center for Performing Arts bjones@mtu.edu
Jones Steven Rozsa Center for Performing Arts stevenjo@mtu.edu
Jennings Mary Rozsa Center for Performing Arts maryje@mtu.edu
Gronevelt Rory Transportation Services rgroneve@mtu.edu
Kotajarvi-Gerard Gail Transportation Services glkotaja@mtu.edu
Lundy Jeremy Transportation Services jalundy@mtu.edu
Mishica Joel Transportation Services jvmishic@mtu.edu