University Senate

Administration

Includes: Associate Vice President for Administration, Facilities Management Administration, Human Resources, Public Safety & Police Service, Transportation Services, Vice President for Administration

Last Name First Name Department/Unit Email Address
Bennett Daniel Associate Vice President for Administration dpbennet@mtu.edu
Quinn Byron Associate Vice President for Administration bjquinn@mtu.edu
Sleeman Ginger Associate Vice President for Administration glsleema@mtu.edu
Aho    Travis Facilities Management traho@mtu.edu
Bailey Sharon Facilities Management smbailey@mtu.edu
Ball Todd Facilities Management tlball@mtu.edu
Bjorn Eric Facilities Management ejbjorn@mtu.edu
Garnell Robert Facilities Management rjgarnel@mtu.edu
Gedda Brian Facilities Management bagedda@mtu.edu
Griffin Timothy Facilities Management tpgriffi@mtu.edu
Guter   (Senator)          Jacob Facilities Management jaguter@mtu.edu
Hackman Wendy Facilities Management wshackma@mtu.edu
Hauswirth Kristi Facilities Management khauswir@mtu.edu
Hermanson Larry Facilities Management ldherman@mtu.edu
Higgins Arney Quincy Facilities Management qmhiggin@mtu.edu
Johnson Jennifer Facilities Management jenjohns@mtu.edu
Kari Brent Facilities Management bdkari@mtu.edu
Kaurala Gregory Facilities Management glkaural@mtu.edu
Liebau Daniel Facilities Management dpliebau@mtu.edu
Lohman Keith Facilities Management kjlohman@mtu.edu
Mikus Arthur Facilities Management ajmikus@mtu.edu
Miles Nolan Facilities Management nmmiles@mtu.edu
Pelissero Peter Facilities Management pjpeliss@mtu.edu
Randell Drew Facilities Management derandel@mtu.edu
Richards Gregg Facilities Management grrichar@mtu.edu
Store Terry Facilities Management tfstore@mtu.edu
Sturos John Facilities Management jksturos@mtu.edu
Weir Lori Facilities Management llweir@mtu.edu
Barrette Roxanne Human Resources rmbarret@mtu.edu
Burns Catherine Human Resources cahorsch@mtu.edu
Cogswell Thomas Human Resources tkcogswe@mtu.edu
Fraki Tammie Human Resources tmfraki@mtu.edu
Guilbault Heather Human Resources haguilba@mtu.edu
Halkola Abbi Human Resources ashalkol@mtu.edu
Kunishige Kelly Human Resources knkunish@mtu.edu
Kyllonen Patricia Human Resources pkkyllon@mtu.edu
Mensch Amy Human Resources ajmensch@mtu.edu
Ozanich Renee Human Resources rozanich@mtu.edu
Scullion Timothy Human Resources tpsculli@mtu.edu
Voelker Madeline Human Resources mmercado@mtu.edu
Britz Roy Public Safety and Police Services rabritz@mtu.edu
Cadwell     (Alternate)    Brian Public Safety and Police Service bjcadwel@mtu.edu
Gronevelt Rory Transportation Services rgroneve@mtu.edu 
Kotajarvi-Gerard Gail Transportation Services glkotaja@mtu.edu
Lundy Jeremy Transportation Services jalundy@mtu.edu 
Mishica Joel Transportation Services jvmishic@mtu.edu
Maxson Christopher Vice President for Administration cmmaxson@mtu.edu