University Senate

Pavlis Honors College

Barnard Rebecca Pavlis Honors College rbarnard@mtu.edu 
Berkey Richard Pavlis Honors College rjberkey@mtu.edu
Casper Lisa Pavlis Honors College lcasper@mtu.edu
Chapin Vienna Pavlis Honors College vrchapin@mtu.edu 
Fiss Laura Pavlis Honors College lkfiss@mtu.edu
Hackney Paige  Pavlis Honors College phackney@mtu.edu
Juntunen Kristi Pavlis Honors College kdjuntun@mtu.edu
Morgan Christopher Pavlis Honors College cjmorgan@mtu.edu
Raber Mary Pavlis Honors College mraber@mtu.edu
Slade Darnishia Pavlis Honors College dslade@mtu.edu 
Tucker Briana Pavlis Honors College bctucker@mtu.edu