Current Shared Facility Directors

Shared Facility Name	Acronym	Director	Email	Reports to:
Advanced Power Systems Research Center	APSRC	Jeremy Worm	jjworm@mtu.edu	Assoc. VP for Research Development
Applied Chemical and Morphological Analysis Laboratory	ACMAL	Elizabeth Miller	eafraki@mtu.edu	Assoc. VP for Research Development
Geospatial Research Facility	GRF	Donald Lafreniere	djlafren@mtu.edu	Assoc. VP for Research Development
High Performance Computing Facility	HPCF	Gowtham	g@mtu.edu	Assoc. VP for Research Development
Marine Research Assets	MRAF	Jamey Anderson	jamey@mtu.edu	Assoc. VP for Research Development
Microfabrication Facility	MFF	Paul Bergstrom	paulb@mtu.edu	Assoc. VP for Research Development
Microanalytical Facility	MAF	Andrew Burton	ajburton@mtu.edu	Assoc. VP for Research Development