Also in this section

ORAU logo

Federal Science Partners logo

Bhakta Rath Research Award Recipients

Award Winner Department Year
Feng Zhao and Zichen Qian Biomedical Engineering 2018
Yun Hang Hu and Wei Wei Materials Science and Engineering 2017
Tarun Dam and Melanie Talaga Chemistry 2016
R. Andrew Swartz and Antonio Velazquez Civil and Environmental Engineering 2015
Shiyue Fang and Durga Pokharel Chemistry 2014
Jiann-Yang "Jim" Hwang and Zhiwei Peng Materials Science and Engineering 2013
Langron Bi and Naxmiye Yacipi Chemistry 2012
Yoke Khin Yap and Chee Huei Lee Physics 2011
Jeffrey Allen and Ezequiel Medici Mechanical Engineering-Engineering Mechanics 2010