Staff Listing

Command Staff

Dan Bennett

Dan Bennett

Director and Chief

906-487-2216
dpbennet@mtu.edu
Widmaier House
Brian Cadwell

Brian Cadwell

Deputy Chief

906-487-2216
bjcadwel@mtu.edu
Widmaier House
Donna Beels

Donna Beels

Lieutenant

906-487-2216
dmbeels@mtu.edu
Widmaier House
Chris Crouch

Chris Crouch

Detective Sergeant

906-487-2216
cacrouch@mtu.edu
Widmaier House
Douglas Jones

Douglas Jones

Sergeant

906-487-2216
drjones@mtu.edu
Widmaier House
Gary Maki

Gary Maki

Sergeant

906-487-2216
gamaki@mtu.edu
Widmaier House

Police Officers

Reid DeVoge

Reid DeVoge

Officer

906-487-2216
rdevoge@mtu.edu
Widmaier House
Ron Parker

Ronald Parker

Officer

906-487-2216
rjparker@mtu.edu
Widmaier House

Haley Bianucci

Officer

906-487-2216
hjgauthi@mtu.edu
Widmaier House

Marc Geborkoff

Officer

906-487-2216
magebork@mtu.edu
Widmaier House
No Photo

Marcus Johnson

Officer

906-487-2216
marcusjo@mtu.edu
Widmaier House
No Photo

Justus Gau

Officer

906-487-2216
jcgau@mtu.edu
Widmaier House

Dispatchers

Cheryl Hall

Cheryl Hall

Dispatcher

906-487-2216
cahall@mtu.edu
Widmaier House
Katherine Kallio

Katherine Kallio

Dispatcher

906-487-2216
klkallio@mtu.edu
Widmaier House

Jamie Therrian

Dispatcher

906-487-2216
jamiet@mtu.edu
Widmaier House
No Photo

Jennifer Burroughs

Dispatcher

906-487-2216
jaburrou@mtu.edu
Widmaier House
Tom Wright

Tom Wright

Dispatcher

906-487-2216
tmwright@mtu.edu
Widmaier House