Computer Science

Graduate Teaching Assistants

Name Email Degree Office Office Hours
Bettin, Briana bcbettin@mtu.edu PhD 322 CS1121 | Tuesday: 11 am-1 pm; Thursday: 11 am-1 pm (Rekhi 118)
Chen, Zhilin (Lynn) zhilinc@mtu.edu PhD 323  
Conard, Michael maconard@mtu.edu PhD 324

CS1131 | Wednesday: 10-11 am, 5-6 pm; Friday 10-11 am (Rekhi 118)

Ding, Fan (Steven) fding@mtu.ed PhD 323 CS1121 | Monday: 11 am-12 pm (Rekhi 118)
Hiebel, Jason  jshiebel@mtu.edu PhD 322 CS4811 | Monday-Thursday: 1-2 pm (Rekhi 118)
Jalooli, Ali ajalooli@mtu.edu PhD 322 CS1121 | Monday and Tuesday: 4-5 pm (Rekhi 118)
Dahal, Kapil kapild@mtu.edu PhD 323  
D'Souza, Maxwell madsouza@mtu.edu MS   CS1121 | Monday, Tuesday: 10-11 am; Wednesday 6-7 pm; Friday 1-2 pm (Rekhi 118)
Liu, Jinxiang jliu15@mtu.edu PhD 322 CS1122 | Monday: 11 am-12 pm; Friday: 11 am-1 pm (Rekhi 118)
Nowrin, Sadia snowrin@mtu.edu PhD 323 CS 1121 | Monday: 6-7 pm;  Tuesday: 5-7 pm (Rekhi 118)
Sepahyar, Soheil sepahyar@mtu.edu PhD 323 CS1121 | Thursday: 5-7 pm; Friday, 6-7 pm (Rekhi 118)
Silwal, Anil silwal@mtu.edu PhD 323  
Song, Zhenyu zhenyus@mtu.edu PhD 322

CS1121 | Monday: 2-3 pm (Rekhi 118)

Wang, Yuchen yuchenwa@mtu.edu PhD 323  
Wang, Yuguang yugwang@mtu.edu PhD 322