Computer Science

Graduate Student Directory

 

PhD Candidates

Name  E-mail Office
Adhikary, Jiban jiban@mtu.edu 322
Bettin, Briana bcbettin@mtu.edu 322
Byrne, Daniel djbyrne@mtu.edu 322
Chen, Niusen niusenc@mtu.edu 323
Chen, Zhilin zhilinc@mtu.edu 323
Conard, Michael maconard@mtu.edu 324
Dahal, Kapil kapild@mtu.edu 323
Dekraker, Zachary zbdekrak@mtu.edu 324
Deng, Yifu yifud@mtu.edu 323
Ding, Fan fding@mtu.ed 323
Hiebel, Jason  jshiebel@mtu.edu 322
Jalooli, Ali ajalooli@mtu.edu 322
Kakula, Siva Krishna skakula@mtu.edu 322
Liu, Jinxiang jliu15@mtu.edu 322
Lu, Zhiyuan zlu@mtu.edu 323
Moore, Tino tinom@mtu.edu 322
Nowrin, Sadia snowrin@mtu.edu 323
Pomerville, Scott skpomerv@mtu.edu 322
Rice, Joseph jsrice@mtu.edu EERC 502
Sepahyar, Soheil sepahyar@mtu.edu 323
Shen, Jiangqiu jshen2@mtu.edu 323
Silwal, Anil silwal@mtu.edu 323
Song, Zhenyu zhenyus@mtu.edu 322
Wang, Yuchen yuchenwa@mtu.edu 323
Wang, Yuguang yugwang@mtu.edu 322
Xie, Wen wenxie@mtu.edu 324

Master's Degree Students

Name Email
Bandala, Yashwanth Reddy ybandala@mtu.edu
Bandarupalli, Sai Srinivas sbandar1@mtu.edu
Brusso, Andrew albrusso@mtu.edu
Chemudupati, Parvenmanunandan pchemudu@mtu.edu
D'Souza, Maxwell madsouza@mtu.edu
De Longpre, Noah nkdelong@mtu.edu
Gaines, Dylan dcgaines@mtu.edu
Kamaraju, Vishnu vkamaraj@mtu.edu
Kasad, Kurush Sayras kkasad@mtu.edu
Kluskens, Bernard bkluske@mtu.edu
Massoglia, Crystal camassog@mtu.edu
Preuth, Jonathan jdpreuth@mtu.edu
Qian, Wei weiq@mtu.edu
Sreedhara, Prathyusha psreedh1@mtu.edu
Sunchanakota, Karan ksunchan@mtu.edu
Tankasala, Deepthi dtankasa@mtu.edu
Vankamamidi, Sai Akhil vakhil@mtu.edu
Walther, Marissa mlwalther@mtu.edu
Wood, Dan djwood@mtu.edu
Yuan, Gancheng gyuan1@mtu.edu
Zhang, Congling czhang32@mtu.edu