Title IX

Awareness Committee Members

The University Title IX Awareness Committee is an advisory group and task force comprised of campus and community partners designed to guide sexual violence education in compliance with federal and state regulations for our University community.

Brenda Anttila

Institutional Equity

Kirsti Arko, Chair

Institutional Equity

Whitney Boroski

Wellness Programs

Vienna Chapin

International Programs & Services

Debra Charlesworth

Graduate School

Lt Janna Clement

Air Force ROTC

Joe Cooper

Financial Aid

Rebecca Crane

Dial Help

Reid DeVoge

Public Safety and Police Services

Anne Dumble

Dial Help

Rhys Edwards


Michael Firmin


Liz Gundlach

BKG Shelter Home

Angela Hoffman


Amy Howard

Center for Diversity and Inclusion

Sara Kilgas

School of Business and Economics

Susan Liebau

Waino Wahtera Center for Student Success

Crystal McLeod

Counseling Services

Amy Mensch

Human Resources

Mary Niemela

BKG Shelter Home

Travis Pierce

Housing and Residential Life

Laura Putwen

Office of Academic and Community Conduct

Kristine Putz

Dial Help

Rochelle Spencer

Student Activities

Susan Sullivan

Institutional Equity

Kaylee Wolff

Housing and Residential Life