Technology

Includes:  Information Technology

Last Name First Name Department/Unit Email Address
Ackerman Scott Information Technology seackerm@mtu.edu
Adkins Cody Information Technology cladkins@mtu.edu
Alvarado Vicente Information Technology vjalvara@mtu.edu
Banfield Nancy Information Technology nlb@mtu.edu
Bartunek Christopher Information Technology cmbartun@mtu.edu
Blackburn Steven Information Technology smblackb@mtu.edu
Blake Amy Information Technology alblake@mtu.edu
Boatman Eric Information Technology edboatma@mtu.edu
Boersma Eric Information Technology eboersma@mtu.edu
Booth Gregory Information Technology greg@mtu.edu
Brinks Daniel Information Technology dlbrinks@mtu.edu
Brusso Nick Information Technology njbrusso@mtu.edu
Bryan Christopher Information Technology cmbryan@mtu.edu
Burke Paul Information Technology pbburke@mtu.edu
Chard  (Alternate) David Information Technology dmchard@mtu.edu
Close Donald Information Technology don@mtu.edu
Crist Shane Information Technology shane@mtu.edu
Davis Amber Information Technology amberdav@mtu.edu
Diaz Johnny Information Technology jdiaz@mtu.edu
Dombrowski JoAnn Information Technology jfcoplan@mtu.edu
Eilola Nathan Information Technology ngeilola@mtu.edu
Ekolle Elvis Information Technology ebekolle@mtu.edu
Eles Stephen Information Technology saeles@mtu.edu
Flora Thomas Information Technology tflora@mtu.edu
Fredrickson David Information Technology dfredric@mtu.edu
Freitag  (Senator) Matthew Information Technology mlfreita@mtu.edu
Frey James Information Technology jwfrey@mtu.edu
Gaede David Information Technology dagaede@mtu.edu
Golde Emmett Information Technology ergolde@mtu.edu
Greenley Renee Information Technology rgre@mtu.edu
Hackney Eric Information Technology eahackne@mtu.edu
Hale David Information Technology ddh@mtu.edu
Hale Jenna Information Technology jmnestel@mtu.edu
Hannula Christopher Information Technology cehannul@mtu.edu
Hebert Angelica Information Technology aahebert@mtu.edu
Hilss Jeffrey Information Technology jeff@mtu.edu
Hodges Mary Beth Information Technology mhodges@mtu.edu
Hopp Patrick Information Technology phopp@mtu.edu
Hubert Shellie Information Technology slhubert@mtu.edu
Hurthibise Stefan Information Technology shurthib@mtu.edu
Hutzler Brian Information Technology bphutzle@mtu.edu
Karau Jarrod Information Technology jlkarau@mtu.edu
Keller Lauren Information Technology lakeller@mtu.edu
King Henry Information Technology hdking@mtu.edu
Krogel Patrick Information Technology pekrogel@mtu.edu
Landsparger Robert Information Technology rel@mtu.edu
Lieburn Jason Information Technology jeliebur@mtu.edu
Maki Karen Information Technology kmmaki@mtu.edu
Meade Connor Information Technology crmeade@mtu.edu
Merryman Kam Information Technology kmerryma@mtu.edu
Myles Joshua Information Technology jamyles@mtu.edu
Myllyoja Patrice Information Technology patti@mtu.edu
Narhi Robert Information Technology rpnarhi@mtu.edu
North Gail Information Technology gjnorth@mtu.edu
Panov Gavril Information Technology gkpanov@mtu.edu
Peltola Kevin Information Technology krpeltol@mtu.edu
Polzien Douglas Information Technology dpolzien@mtu.edu
Price Russell Information Technology rjprice@mtu.edu
Raymond Paul Information Technology pmraymon@mtu.edu
Reed Tracey Information Technology tracey@mtu.edu
Reenders-Arens Audrey Information Technology aareende@mtu.edu
Ross Michael Information Technology mtross@mtu.edu
Ryan Timothy Information Technology tmryan@mtu.edu
Schwartz Tyler Information Technology tlschwar@mtu.edu
Shankara Gowtham Information Technology sgowtham@mtu.edu
Storaker Hans Information Technology hwstorak@mtu.edu
Store Justin Information Technology jrstore@mtu.edu
Temple Charles Information Technology rtemple@mtu.edu
Terlep Jennifer Information Technology jterlep@mtu.edu
Tuttle Bryce Information Technology bhtuttle@mtu.edu
VanValkenburg Todd Information Technology tfvanval@mtu.edu
Wakeham Alan Information Technology afwakeha@mtu.edu
Wheaton    Edward Information Technology ewheaton@mtu.edu
Zarn Brian Information Technology bjzarn@mtu.edu