University Senate

Student Affairs and Advancement C

Includes: Alumni Engagement, Athletic and Recreation Facility Operations, Center for Diversity and Inclusion,  General Athletics,  Institutional Equity, Office of Advancement, Office of Student Affairs and Advancement, Wahtera Center

Last Name First Name Department/Unit Email Address
Dobbs Steven Alumni Engagement srdobbs@mtu.edu
Frahm Wesley Alumni Engagement wfrahm@mtu.edu
Larson   Kay Alumni Engagement kayl@mtu.edu
Thompson Erin Alumni Engagement emjarvi@mtu.edu
DeVoge Ashley Sports and Recreation Operations devoge@mtu.edu
Hoover Ann Sports and Recreation Operations amhoover@mtu.edu
Isaacson Brad Sports and Recreation Operations bmisaacs@mtu.edu
Jackson Scott Sports and Recreation Operations scottjac@mtu.edu
Pellizzaro Craig Sports and Recreation Operations crpelliz@mtu.edu
Roy Christopher Sports and Recreation Operations crroy@mtu.edu
Aho Karla Office of Advancement kaho@mtu.edu
Auger Samantha Advancement sauger@mtu.edu
Biekkola Jennifer Office of Advancement jrbiekko@mtu.edu
Graff Lorrie Office of Advancement lgraff@mtu.edu
Johnson Adam Office of Advancement adam@mtu.edu
Kero Dale Office of Advancement djkero@mtu.edu
Kloote Marney Office of Advancement mkloote@mtu.edu
Larson Benjamin Office of Advancement balarson@mtu.edu
Nutini Paula Office of Advancement pjnutini@mtu.edu
Olson Michael Office of Advancement olson@mtu.edu
Portmann Adam Office of Advancement aportman@mtu.edu
Roberts William Office of Advancement wrrobert@mtu.edu
Sander Heather Office of Advancement hesander@mtu.du
Way Darcy Office of Advancement dgway@mtu.edu
Weathers     Bryant Advancement baweathe@mtu.edu
Williams Sarah Office of Advancement sbwillia@mtu.edu
Young Lorraine Advancement llyoung@mtu.edu
Howard Amy Center for Diversity and Inclusion alhoward@mtu.edu
Raffaelli Kellie Center for Diversity and Inclusion kraffael@mtu.edu
Tucker Briana Center for Diversity and Inclusion bctucker@mtu.edu
Brooks William General Athletics wcbrooks@mtu.edu
Buettner Joshua General Athletics jjbuettn@mtu.edu
Edwards Rhys General Athletics rhyse@mtu.edu
Gullstrand Jada General Athletics jmgullst@mtu.edu
Hill Zachary General Athletics zwhill@mtu.edu
Hoyt Samantha General Athletics sjhoyt@mtu.edu
Isaacson Alane General Athletics alane@mtu.edu
Isaacson Jake General Athletics jjisaacs@mtu.edu
Isaacson Joel General Athletics jdisaacs@mtu.edu
Jacob Michelle General Athletics mmjacob@mtu.edu
Jennings Matthew General Athletics mjenning@mtu.edu
Johnson Jared General Athletics jaredmj@mtu.edu
Kalinec Kevin General Athletics kgkaline@mtu.edu
Kapatos Nicholas General Athletics nckapato@mtu.edu
Kruzich Gary General Athletics gmkruzic@mtu.edu
Larson Calvin General Athletics calarson@mtu.edu
Luke Kevin General Athletics keluke@mtu.edu
McDonnell Kirk General Athletics kmcdonne@mtu.edu
Mettlach Daniel General Athletics djmettla@mtu.edu
Milbrath Phillip General Athletics pmmilbra@mtu.edu
Monahan Kristen General Athletics kemonaha@mtu.edu
Olson Steven General Athletics scolson@mtu.edu
Pindral Cynthia General Athletics clpindra@mtu.edu
Sartin David General Athletics dhsartin@mtu.edu
Schmitz Jason General Athletics jmschmit@mtu.edu
Shawhan Joseph General Athletics jrshawha@mtu.edu
Shelast Tyler General Athletics tshelast@mtu.edu
Smith Thomas General Athletics thjsmith@mtu.edu
Steward Dallas General Athletics dsteward@mtu.edu
Thomas Bryan General Athletics bmthomas@mtu.edu
Thome Matthew General Athletics mdthome@mtu.edu
Wood Joshua General Athletics joshuawo@mtu.edu
Arko Kirsti Institutional Equity

karko@mtu.edu

Holzberger Valerie Institutional Equity verkkila@mtu.edu
Lunde-Stockero Beth Institutional Equity blunde@mtu.edu
Sullivan Susan Institutional Equity susulliv@mtu.edu
Pollins Elizabeth Office of Student Affairs and Advancement epollins@mtu.edu
Browning Dayna Wahtera Center dmbrowni@mtu.edu
Hoffman Angela Wahtera Center aehoffma@mtu.edu
Liebau Susan Wahtera Center slliebau@mtu.edu
Oslund Christy Wahtera Center cmoslund@mtu.edu
Simpson Heather Wahtera Center hsimpson@mtu.edu
Watts Jeanne Wahtera Center jawatts@mtu.edu