Student Affairs and Advancement C

Includes: Alumni Relations, Athletic and Recreation Facility Operations, Center for Diversity and Inclusion,  General Athletics,  Institutional Equity and Inclusion, Office of Advancement, Office of Student Affairs and Advancement, Wahtera Center

Last Name First Name Department/Unit Email Address
Dobbs Steven Alumni Relations srdobbs@mtu.edu
Larson   Kay Alumni Relations kayl@mtu.edu
Thompson Erin Alumni Relations emjarvi@mtu.edu
Hoover Ann Athletic/Recreation Facility Operations amhoover@mtu.edu
Meese James Athletic/Recreation Facility Operations jfmeese@mtu.edu
Nordstrom David Athletic/Recreation Facility Operations dpnordst@mtu.edu
Roy Christopher Athletic/Recreation Facility Operations crroy@mtu.edu
Aho Karla Office of Advancement kaho@mtu.edu
Biekkola Jennifer Office of Advancement jrbiekko@mtu.edu
Graff Lorrie Office of Advancement lgraff@mtu.edu
Johnson Adam Office of Advancement adam@mtu.edu
Kero Dale Office of Advancement djkero@mtu.edu
Kloote Marney Office of Advancement mkloote@mtu.edu
Larson Benjamin Office of Advancement balarson@mtu.edu
Nutini Paula Office of Advancement pjnutini@mtu.edu
Olson Michael Office of Advancement olson@mtu.edu
Portmann Adam Office of Advancement aportman@mtu.edu
Roberts William Office of Advancement wrrobert@mtu.edu
Way Darcy Office of Advancement dgway@mtu.edu
Weathers      (Alternate) Bryant Office of Advancement baweathe@mtu.edu
Williams Sarah Office of Advancement sbwillia@mtu.edu
Raffaelli Kellie Center for Diversity and Inclusion kraffael@mtu.edu
Rubinstein    (Senator) Zack Center for Diversity and Inclusion zlrubins@mtu.edu
Tucker Briana Center for Diversity and Inclusion bctucker@mtu.edu
Brewster Brian General Athletics bbrewste@mtu.edu
Buettner Joshua General Athletics jjbuettn@mtu.edu
Cameron Kimberly General Athletics kacamero@mtu.edu
Edwards Rhys General Athletics rhyse@mtu.edu
Gullstrand Jada General Athletics jmgullst@mtu.edu
Ieuter Erik General Athletics ewieuter@mtu.edu
Isaacson Alane General Athletics alane@mtu.edu
Isaacson Jake General Athletics jjisaacs@mtu.edu
Isaacson Joel General Athletics jdisaacs@mtu.edu
Jacob Michelle General Athletics mmjacob@mtu.edu
Jennings Matthew General Athletics mjenning@mtu.edu
Johnson Jared General Athletics jaredmj@mtu.edu
Kalinec Kevin General Athletics kgkaline@mtu.edu
Kasza Maria General Athletics makasza@mtu.edu
Kruzich Gary General Athletics gmkruzic@mtu.edu
Larson Calvin General Athletics calarson@mtu.edu
Luke Kevin General Athletics keluke@mtu.edu
McDonnell Kirk General Athletics kmcdonne@mtu.edu
Mettlach Daniel General Athletics djmettla@mtu.edu
Olson Steven General Athletics scolson@mtu.edu
Pearson Melvin General Athletics mpearson@mtu.edu
Sartin David General Athletics dhsartin@mtu.edu
Shawhan Joseph General Athletics jrshawha@mtu.edu
Shelast Tyler General Athletics tshelast@mtu.edu
Shuchuk Gary General Athletics gshuchuk@mtu.edu
Siler Krista General Athletics kmcone@mtu.edu
Stevens Michael General Athletics stevens@mtu.edu
Thomas Bryan General Athletics bmthomas@mtu.edu
Thome Matthew General Athletics mdthome@mtu.edu
Wood Joshua General Athletics joshuawo@mtu.edu
Holzberger Valerie Institutional Equity and Inclusion verkkila@mtu.edu
Lunde-Stockero Beth Institutional Equity and Inclusion blunde@mtu.edu
Sullivan Susan Institutional Equity and Inclusion susulliv@mtu.edu
Pollins Elizabeth Office of Student Affairs and Advancement epollins@mtu.edu
Bennett Ryan Wahtera Center ryanbenn@mtu.edu
Liebau Susan Wahtera Center slliebau@mtu.edu
Simpson Heather Wahtera Center hsimpson@mtu.edu
Watts Jeanne Wahtera Center jawatts@mtu.edu