University Senate

Student Affairs and Advancement B

Includes:  Academic and Community Conduct,  Counseling Services, Dean of Students Office, Disability Services, Housing and Residential Life, Registrar's Office, Student Activities, 

Last Name First Name Department/Unit Email Address
Bishop Robert Academic and Community Conduct rmbishop@mtu.edu
Putwen Laura Academic and Community Conduct lcputwen@mtu.edu
Arundel Eric Counseling Services emarunde@mtu.edu
Bennett Amber Counseling Services ambennet@mtu.edu
Markham Karmen Counseling Services karmen@mtu.edu
Mayra Kerri Counseling Services kbmayra@mtu.edu
McLeod Crystal Counseling Services cpmcleod@mtu.edu
Meyer Lisa Counseling Services lmeyer@mtu.edu
Taglione   Nancy Counseling Services nktaglio@mtu.edu
Frueh  Patricia Counseling Services

pjfrueh@mtu.edu

Boroski Whitney Dean of Students Office wmborosk@mtu.edu
Bunzendahl-Bulleit Laura Dean of Students Office lbulleit@mtu.edu
Heinonen Lynda Dean of Students Office

lheinone@mtu.edu

Archambeau Courtney Housing and Residential Life carchamb@mtu.edu
Baumann Jeremiah Housing and Residential Life jtbauman@mtu.edu
Bennett      (Alternate) Patricia Housing and Residential Life pabennet@mtu.edu
Bennett Ryan Housing and Residential Life

ryanbenn@mtu.edu

Brown    (Senator) Sean Housing and Residential Life

sdbrown@mtu.edu

Jones   (Senator at Large) Rachel Housing and Residential Life rljones@mtu.edu
Kapatos Kaylee Housing and Residential Life kkapatos@mtu.edu
Marshall Alexandra Housing and Residential Life aemarsh1@mtu.edu
Moss Abigail Housing and Residential Life akmoss@mtu.edu
O'Grady Alicia Housing and Residential Life aogrady@mtu.edu
Petrie Benjamin Housing and Residential Life bjpetrie@mtu.edu
Pierce Travis Housing and Residential Life tlp@mtu.edu
Shemwell Tiffany Housing and Residential Life tlshemwe@mtu.edu
Horsch Rebeka Student Activities rmhorsch@mtu.edu
Spencer Rochelle Student Activities raspence@mtu.edu
Stapleton Jessie Student Activities jstaple@mtu.edu
Wilcox Maryann Student Activities mawilcox@mtu.edu
Burich Jean Registrar's Office jcburich@mtu.edu
Hext Karen Registrar's Office kphext@mtu.edu
Jacques Theresa Registrar's Office tjacques@mtu.edu
Johnson Michael Registrar's Office mdjohnso@mtu.edu
Kocjan Alisha Registrar's Office amkocjan@mtu.edu
Pintar Kathleen Registrar's Office kapintar@mtu.edu
Vizanko Kelly Registrar's Office kellyv@mtu.edu