Student Affairs and Advancement B

Includes:  Academic and Community Conduct,  Counseling Services, Dean of Students Office, Disability Services, Housing and Residential Life, Registrar's Office, Student Activities, 

Last Name First Name Department/Unit Email Address
Bishop Robert Academic and Community Conduct rmbishop@mtu.edu
Putwen Laura Academic and Community Conduct lcputwen@mtu.edu
Bennett Amber Counseling Services ambennet@mtu.edu
Markham Karmen Counseling Services karmen@mtu.edu
Mayra Kerri Counseling Services kbmayra@mtu.edu
McLeod Crystal Counseling Services cpmcleod@mtu.edu
Taglione   Nancy Counseling Services nktaglio@mtu.edu
Wall Lawrence Counseling Services lawall@mtu.edu
Williams Donald Counseling Services dswillia@mtu.edu
Boroski Whitney Dean of Students Office wmborosk@mtu.edu
Bunzendahl-Bulleit Laura Dean of Students Office lbulleit@mtu.edu
Oslund Christy Dean of Students Office bbgorman@mtu.edu
Archambeau Courtney Housing and Residential Life carchamb@mtu.edu
Baumann Jeremiah Housing and Residential Life jtbauman@mtu.edu
Bennett       Patricia Housing and Residential Life pabennet@mtu.edu
Cooper     (Senator) Katharine Housing and Residential Life kmcooper@mtu.edu
Ellis Melissa Housing and Residential Life maellis@mtu.edu
Jones   (Senator at Large) Rachel Housing and Residential Life rljones@mtu.edu
McIntosh Chrysa Housing and Residential Life csmcinto@mtu.edu
Pardieck Cory Housing and Residential Life cjpardie@mtu.edu
Pierce Travis Housing and Residential Life tlp@mtu.edu
Warren  (Senator at Large) Garfield Housing and Residential Life gowarren@mtu.edu
Wenger Michael Housing and Residential Life mawenger@mtu.edu
Davey   (Alternate) Jonathan Student Activities jrdavey@mtu.edu
Spencer Rochelle Student Activities raspence@mtu.edu
Stapleton Jessie Student Activities jstaple@mtu.edu
Wilcox Maryann Student Activities mawilcox@mtu.edu
Burich Jean Registrar's Office jcburich@mtu.edu
Hext Karen Registrar's Office kphext@mtu.edu
Jacques Theresa Registrar's Office tjacques@mtu.edu
Johnson Michael Registrar's Office mdjohnso@mtu.edu
Kocjan Alisha Registrar's Office amkocjan@mtu.edu
Pintar Kathleen Registrar's Office kapintar@mtu.edu
Vizanko Kelly Registrar's Office kellyv@mtu.edu