University Senate

Research

Includes: Great Lakes Research, Innovation & Industry Engagement, Keweenaw Research Center, Michigan Tech Research Institute, Sponsored Programs Office, VP for Research

Last Name First Name Department/Unit Email Address
Buehner Katharine Associate VicePresident for Research Development katieb@mtu.edu
Burns    (Alternate) Brent Associate Vice President for Research Development bburns@mtu.edu
Billington Joshua Innovtion and Industry Engagement billingt@mtu.edu
DaCosta Brenda Innovation and Industry Engagement bdacosta@mtu.edu
DesRochers James Associate Vice President for Research Development jtdesroc@mtu.edu
Frendewey Carol Innovation and Industry Engagement cbfrende@mtu.edu
Gronevelt Darlene Innovation and Industry Engagement dmgronev@mtu.edu
Haapapuro Marilyn Innovation and Industry Engagement mkhaapap@mtu.edu
Jacques Shane Innovation and Industry Engagement smjacque@mtu.edu
Kolehmainen Robin Innovation and Industry Engagement rakolehm@mtu.edu
Meller Shannon Associate Vice President for Research Development smmeller@mtu.edu
Marohnic Laura Innovation and Industry Engagement lemarohn@mtu.edu
Morley Michael Innovation and Industry Engagement mcmorley@mtu.edu
Terando Kathleen Innovation and Industry Engagement kterando@mtu.edu
Wolfe Lance Innovation and Industry Engagement lwolfe@mtu.edu
Yenor Nathaniel Innovation and Industry Engagement nryenor@mtu.edu
Alger Russell Keweenaw Research Center rgalger@mtu.edu
Anderson Dean Keweenaw Research Center daanders@mtu.edu
Balla Steven Keweenaw Research Center sballa@mtu.edu
Baratano Robert Keweenaw Research Center baratono@mtu.edu
Black Andrew Keweenaw Research Center arblack@mtu.edu
Bradley Scott Keweenaw Research Center sabradle@mtu.edu
Destrampe Kevin Keweenaw Research Center kedestra@mtu.edu
Englund Ramona Keweenaw Research Center rlenglun@mtu.edu
Fitzgerald Christian Keweenaw Research Center cdfitzge@mtu.edu
Green Christopher Keweenaw Research Center cagreen@mtu.edu
Gruenberg Scott Keweenaw Research Center sbgruen@mtu.edu
Gwaltney Geoffrey Keweenaw Research Center gdgwaltn@mtu.edu
Haase Janette Keweenaw Research Center jchaase@mtu.edu
Hannon Brian Keweenaw Research Center bghannon@mtu.edu
Jackovich James Keweenaw Research Center jimj@mtu.edu
James Eric Keweenaw Research Center eejames@mtu.edu
Kunnari Joel Keweenaw Research Center jwkunnar@mtu.edu
Lucier Gerald Keweenaw Research Center gtlucier@mtu.edu
Osborne Mark Keweenaw Research Center mosborne@mtu.edu
Pakkala James Keweenaw Research Center jwpakkal@mtu.edu
Smigowski Timothy Keweenaw Research Center tbsmigow@mtu.edu
Waineo James Keweenaw Research Center jdwaineo@mtu.edu
Wiitanen Jason Keweenaw Research Center jmwiitan@mtu.edu
Banach David Michigan Tech Research Institute dmbanach@mtu.edu
Battaglia Michael Michigan Tech Research Institute mjbattag@mtu.edu
Billmire Michael Michigan Tech Research Institute mgbillmi@mtu.edu
Bosse Karl Michigan Tech Research Institute krbosse@mtu.edu
Bourgeau-Chavez Laura Michigan Tech Research Institute lchavez@mtu.edu
Brooks Colin Michigan Tech Research Institute cnbrooks@mtu.edu
Buller William Michigan Tech Research Institute wtbuller@mtu.edu
Burns Joseph Michigan Tech Research Institute jwburns@mtu.edu
Chase Richard Michigan Tech research Institute rachase@mtu.edu
Dobson Richard Michigan Tech Research Institute rjdobson@mtu.edu
French Nancy Michigan Tech Research Institute nhfrench@mtu.edu
Garbarino Joseph Michigan Tech Research Institute jgarb@mtu.edu
Graham Jeremy Michigan Tech Research Institute jeremyg@mtu.edu
Grimm Amanda Michigan Tech Research Institute aggrimm@mtu.edu
Hart Benjamin Michigan Tech Research Institute behart@mtu.edu
Isakson Dawn Michigan Tech Research Institute dmisakso@mtu.edu
Janiszewski Susan Michigan Tech Research Institute srjanisz@mtu.edu
Jenkins Liza Michigan Tech Research Institute lliverse@mtu.edu
Kelly John Michigan Tech Research Institute johnke@mtu.edu
Kitchen Sarah Michigan Tech Research Institute snkitche@mtu.edu
LeBlanc Joel Michigan Tech Research Institute jwleblan@mtu.edu
Leonard Gregory Michigan Tech Research Institute gleonard@mtu.edu
Miller Mary Michigan Tech Research Institute marymill@mtu.edu
Pattenaude Tim Michigan Tech Research Institute tpattena@mtu.edu
Phillips Lisa Michigan Tech Research Institute lphillip@mtu.edu
Poley Andrew Michigan Tech Research Institute afpoley@mtu.edu
Roussi Christopher Michigan Tech Research Institute croussi@mtu.edu
Sawtell Reid Michigan Tech Research Institute rwsawtel@mtu.edu
Sayers Michael Michigan Tech Research Institute mjsayers@mtu.edu
Stuff Mark Michigan Tech Research Institute mastuff@mtu.edu
Thelen Brian Michigan Tech Research Institute bthelen@mtu.edu
Vega Erick Michigan Tech Research Institute efvega@mtu.edu
Webb Adam Michigan Tech Research Institute ajwebb@mtu.edu
White Brian Michigan Tech Research Institute bwhite@mtu.edu
Wienert Michelle Michigan Tech Research Institute mwienert@mtu.edu
Wilson Brian Michigan Tech Research Institute brwilson@mtu.edu
Anderson Hilary Sponsored Programs Office hilarya@mtu.edu
Baakko Lori Sponsored Programs Office labaakko@mtu.edu
Bukovich Jennifer Sponsored Programs Office jlbukovi@mtu.edu
Jukkala          Lisa Sponsored Programs Office lajukkal@mtu.edu
Kallio            Kelly Sponsored Programs Office kmkallio@mtu.edu
Klein Christine Sponsored Programs Office cmgruver@mtu.edu
LaBissoniere Tammy Sponsored Programs Office tklabiss@mtu.edu
Laurn Randy Sponsored Programs Office rmlaurn@mtu.edu
Stancher   Christopher Sponsored Programs Office cstanche@mtu.edu
Wiitanen Carol Sponsored Programs Office cawiitan@mtu.edu
Abbott Michael Great Lakes Research Center mdabbott@mtu.edu
Anderson Jamey Great Lakes Research Center jameya@mtu.edu
Gagnon Valoree Great Lakes Research Center vsgagnon@mtu.edu
Gonczi Amanda Great Lakes Research Center algonczi@mtu.edu
Hoy Elizabeth Great Lakes Research Center elizabeth@mtu.edu
Williams Ryan Great Lakes Research Center rywillia@mtu.edu
Brassard   (Senator) Jessica Associate Vice President for Research Development jnbrassa@mtu.edu
Carter Jason Vice President for Research jcarter@!mtu.edu
Chopp Natasha Vice President for Research nichopp@mtu.edu
Dixon David Vice President for Research dcdixon@mtu.edu
Holzberger Courtney Vice President for Research crperrea@mtu.edu
Jenich Cathy Vice President for Research cmjenich@mtu.edu
Lehman Jodi Associate Vice President for Research Development jglehman@mtu.edu
Lehmann Christina Vice President for Research cmlehman@mtu.edu
Manchester Jacob Vice President for Research jmanches@mtu.edu
Olin Jill Great Lakes Research Center jaolin@mtu.edu
Pinnow Christopher Great Lakes Research Center ckpinnow@mtu.edu
Lewin Jeffrey Vice President for Research jclewin@mtu.edu
Schwaller Richelle Vice President for Research richelle@mtu.edu
Smith Joel Vice President for Research joels@mtu.edu
Wareham Donald Vice Presidet for Research ddwareha@mtu.edu