Research

Includes: Great Lakes Research, Innovation & Industry Engagement, Keweenaw Research Center, Michigan Tech Research Institute, Sponsored Programs Office, VP for Research

Last Name First Name Department/Unit Email Address
Bharti Shivam Innovation and Industry Engagement sbharti@mtu.edu
Burns Brent Innovation and Industry Engagement bburns@mtu.edu
Cattelino Pete Corporate Partnerships pjcattel@mtu.edu
DesRochers James Innovation and Industry Engagement jtdesroc@mtu.edu
Diebel John Innovation and Industry Engagement jfdiebel@mtu.edu
Frendewey Carol Innovation and Industry Engagement cbfrende@mtu.edu
Garrow Diane Innovation and Industry Engagement dfgarrow@mtu.edu
Haapapuro Marilyn Innovation and Industry Engagement mkhaapap@mtu.edu
Holzberger Thomas Innovation and Industry Engagement taholzbe@mtu.edu
Kokkonen Shannon Corporate Partnerships smkokko@mtu.edu
Kolehmainen Robin Innovation and Industry Engagement rakolehm@mtu.edu
Morley Michael Innovation and Industry Engagement mcmorley@mtu.edu
Alger Russell Keweenaw Research Center rgalger@mtu.edu
Anderson Dean Keweenaw Research Center daanders@mtu.edu
Balla Steven Keweenaw Research Center sballa@mtu.edu
Baratano Robert Keweenaw Research Center baratono@mtu.edu
Black Andrew Keweenaw Research Center arblack@mtu.edu
Bradley Scott Keweenaw Research Center sabradle@mtu.edu
Destrampe Kevin Keweenaw Research Center kedestra@mtu.edu
Englund Ramona Keweenaw Research Center rlenglun@mtu.edu
Fitzgerald Christian Keweenaw Research Center cdfitzge@mtu.edu
Green Christopher Keweenaw Research Center cagreen@mtu.edu
Gruenberg Scott Keweenaw Research Center sbgruen@mtu.edu
Gwaltney Geoffrey Keweenaw Research Center gdgwaltn@mtu.edu
Haase Janette Keweenaw Research Center jchaase@mtu.edu
Hannon Brian Keweenaw Research Center bghannon@mtu.edu
Holzberger Todd Keweenaw Research Center tmholzbe@mtu.edu
Jackovich James Keweenaw Research Center jimj@mtu.edu
James Eric Keweenaw Research Center eejames@mtu.edu
Kunnari Joel Keweenaw Research Center jwkunnar@mtu.edu
Lucier Gerald Keweenaw Research Center gtlucier@mtu.edu
Osborne Mark Keweenaw Research Center mosborne@mtu.edu
Pakkala James Keweenaw Research Center jwpakkal@mtu.edu
Smigowski Timothy Keweenaw Research Center tbsmigow@mtu.edu
Waineo James Keweenaw Research Center jdwaineo@mtu.edu
Wiitanen Jason Keweenaw Research Center jmwiitan@mtu.edu
Aden Samuel Michigan Tech Research Institute staden@mtu.edu
Banach David Michigan Tech Research Institute dmbanach@mtu.edu
Battaglia Michael Michigan Tech Research Institute mjbattag@mtu.edu
Billmire Michael Michigan Tech Research Institute mgbillmi@mtu.edu
Bosse Karl Michigan Tech Research Institute krbosse@mtu.edu
Bourgeau-Chavez Laura Michigan Tech Research Institute lchavez@mtu.edu
Brooks Colin Michigan Tech Research Institute cnbrooks@mtu.edu
Buller William Michigan Tech Research Institute wtbuller@mtu.edu
Burns Joseph Michigan Tech Research Institute jwburns@mtu.edu
Dobson Richard Michigan Tech Research Institute rjdobson@mtu.edu
Endres Sarah Michigan Tech Research Institute slendres@mtu.edu
French Nancy Michigan Tech Research Institute nhfrench@mtu.edu
Garbarino Joseph Michigan Tech Research Institute jgarb@mtu.edu
Grimm Amanda Michigan Tech Research Institute aggrimm@mtu.edu
Hart Benjamin Michigan Tech Research Institute behart@mtu.edu
Isakson Dawn Michigan Tech Research Institute dmisakso@mtu.edu
Jenkins Liza Michigan Tech Research Institute lliverse@mtu.edu
Kelly John Michigan Tech Research Institute johnke@mtu.edu
LeBlanc Joel Michigan Tech Research Institute jwleblan@mtu.edu
Leonard Gregory Michigan Tech Research Institute gleonard@mtu.edu
McCarty Jessica Michigan Tech Research Institute jmccarty@mtu.edu
Miller Mary Michigan Tech Research Institute marymill@mtu.edu
Pattenaude Tim Michigan Tech Research Institute tpattena@mtu.edu
Payne John Michigan Tech Research Institute jfpayne@mtu.edu
Phillips Lisa Michigan Tech Research Institute lphillip@mtu.edu
Rickerd Christopher Michigan Tech Research Institute cjricker@mtu.edu
Roussi Christopher Michigan Tech Research Institute croussi@mtu.edu
Sawtell Reid Michigan Tech Research Institute rwsawtel@mtu.edu
Sayers Michael Michigan Tech Research Institute mjsayers@mtu.edu
Stuff Mark Michigan Tech Research Institute mastuff@mtu.edu
Thelen Brian Michigan Tech Research Institute bthelen@mtu.edu
Vega Erick Michigan Tech Research Institute efvega@mtu.edu
Webb Adam Michigan Tech Research Institute ajwebb@mtu.edu
White Brian Michigan Tech Research Institute bwhite@mtu.edu
Wienert Michelle Michigan Tech Research Institute mwienert@mtu.edu
Wilson Brian Michigan Tech Research Institute brwilson@mtu.edu
Xique Ismael Michigan Tech Research Institute ijxique@mtu.edu 
Anderson Hilary Sponsored Programs Office hilarya@mtu.edu
Bukovich Jennifer Sponsored Programs Office jlbukovi@mtu.edu
Codere Kim Sponsored Programs Office kmcodere@mtu.edu
Jukkala           (Alternate) Lisa Sponsored Programs Office lajukkal@mtu.edu
Kallio             (Senator) Kelly Sponsored Programs Office kmkallio@mtu.edu
Klein Christine Sponsored Programs Office cmgruver@mtu.edu
LaBissoniere Tammy Sponsored Programs Office tklabiss@mtu.edu
LaPlante Tracy Sponsored Programs Office talaplan@mtu.edu
Stancher   Christopher Sponsored Programs Office cstanche@mtu.edu
Wiitanen Carol Sponsored Programs Office cawiitan@mtu.edu
Abbott Michael Great Lakes Research mdabbott@mtu.edu
Anderson Jamey Great Lakes Research jameya@mtu.edu
Gonczi Amanda Great Lakes Research algonczi@mtu.edu
Hoy Elizabeth Great Lakes Research elizabeth@mtu.edu
Williams Ryan Great Lakes Research rywillia@mtu.edu
Brassard Jessica Vice President for Research jnbrassa@mtu.edu
Chopp Natasha Vice President for Research nichopp@mtu.edu
Dixon David Vice President for Research dcdixon@mtu.edu
Engler Leah Sponsored Programs Office lhengler@mtu.edu
Gherna Cheryl Vice President for Research cagherna@mtu.edu
Holzberger Courtney Vice President for Research crperrea@mtu.edu
Jenich Cathy Vice President for Research cmjenich@mtu.edu
Lehman Jodi Vice President for Research jglehman@mtu.edu
Manchester Jacob Vice President for Research jmanches@mtu.edu
Pinnow Christopher Great Lakes Research ckpinnow@mtu.edu
Quinn Anita Vice President for Research aquinn@mtu.edu
Ruoho Leslie Sponsored Programs Office laruoho@mtu.edu
Lewin Jeffrey Vice President for Research jclewin@mtu.edu
Schwaller Richelle Vice President for Research richelle@mtu.edu