University Senate

Finance

Includes:  Budget Office, Chief Financial Officer, Environmental Health and Safety, Financial Services and Operations, Institutional Analysis, Internal Audit, President’s Office

Last Name First Name Department/Unit Email Address
Stevens Nicholas Budget Office nwsteven@mtu.edu
Baril Peter Environmental Health and Safety pdbaril@mtu.edu
Muller Patricia Environmental Health and Safety pamuller@mtu.edu
Zapolnik Stephen Environmental Health and Safety smzapoln@mtu.edu
Bishop Traci Financial Services and Operations trbishop@mtu.edu
Colarossi  Gisele Financial Services and Operations gccolaro@mtu.edu
Cyrus Danielle Financial Services and Operations dcyrus@mtu.edu
Dube Kelly Financial Services and Operations kjdube@mtu.edu
Hoffman  (Alternate) Joan Financial Services and Operations jhoffman@mtu.edu
Liimatainen Joel Financial Services and Operations jaliimat@mtu.edu
Mello Susan Financial Services and Operations suemello@mtu.edu
Siekas  (Senator) Karen Financial Services and Operations kssiekas@mtu.edu
Taylor Elizabeth Financial Services and Operations bjtaylor@mtu.edu
Yeo Mary Financial Services and Operations mlyeo@mtu.edu
LaFleur Hailey Institutional Research htlafleu@mtu.edu
Zhang Shasha Internal Audit shashaz@mtu.edu
Tapani Joan President's Office jetapani@mtu.edu
Codere Kim Vice President for Finance kmcodere@mtu.edu