Finance

Includes:  Budget Office, Chief Financial Officer, Financial Services and Operations, Institutional Analysis, Internal Audit, Occupational Safety and Health, President’s Office

Last Name First Name Department/Unit Email Address
Stevens Nicholas Budget Office nwsteven@mtu.edu
Nakkula   (Senator)  Diane Chief Financial Officer dnakkula@mtu.edu
Bishop Traci Financial Services and Operations trbishop@mtu.edu
Colarossi  (Alternate)  Gisele Financial Services and Operations gccolaro@mtu.edu
Dube Kelly Financial Services and Operations kjdube@mtu.edu
Hoffman Joan Financial Services and Operations jhoffman@mtu.edu
Lasanen Raymond Financial Services and Operations relasane@mtu.edu
Mello Susan Financial Services and Operations suemello@mtu.edu
Siekas Karen Financial Services and Operations kssiekas@mtu.edu
Taylor Elizabeth Financial Services and Operations bjtaylor@mtu.edu
Yeo Mary Financial Services and Operations mlyeo@mtu.edu
Miller Zoe Institutional Analysis zamiller@mtu.edu
Wang Siyu Institutional Analysis siywang@mtu.edu
Yuan Chuqian Internal Audit chuqiany@mtu.edu
Baril Peter Occupational Safety and Health pdbaril@mtu.edu
Muller Patricia Occupational Safety and Health pamuller@mtu.edu
Tapani Joan President's Office jetapani@mtu.edu