Auxiliaries

Includes: A.E. Seaman Mineral Museum, Auxiliary Services Operations, Dining Services, Memorial Union, Merchandising Operations, Mont Ripley, Portage Lake Golf Course, Rozsa Center for Performing Arts, Ticketing

Last Name First Name Department/Unit Email Address
Hanson Margaret A.E. Seaman Mineral Museum mjhanson@mtu.edu
Stefano Christopher A.E. Seaman Mineral Museum cjstefan@mtu.edu
Archer     (Alternate) Ruth Auxiliary Services Operations raarcher@mtu.edu
Kunkel Austin Dining Services akunkel@mtu.edu
Neese Colin Auxiliary Services Operations cjneese@mtu.edu
Randell Brenda Auxiliary Services Operations bsrandel@mtu.edu
Will    (Senator) Cayce Auxiliary Services Operations ccwill@mtu.edu
Bakun Alyssa Dining Services asbkun@mtu.edu
Beutler Ernest Dining Services eabeutle@mtu.edu
Bramble John Dining Services jgbrambl@mtu.edu
Corrigan William Dining Services wecorrig@mtu.edu
Drew Alan Dining Services ajdrew@mtu.edu
Hiltunen Robert Dining Services rwhiltun@mtu.edu
Karvonen Eric Dining Services eekarvon@mtu.edu
Klutts Judy Dining Services jklutts@mtu.edu
Lean Matthew Dining Services mhlean@mtu.edu
Matthews Daryl Dining Services djmatthe@mtu.edu
Patterson        Michael Dining Services mrpatter@mtu.edu
Wardynski Kathy Dining Services kmwardyn@mtu.edu
Pietrzyk Kari Memorial Union klpietrz@mtu.edu
Price Kari Memorial Union kalprice@mtu.edu
Kilpela Don Merchandising Operations dwkilpel@mtu.edu
Little Randy Merchandising Operations rlittle@mtu.edu
Sullivan Shane Merchandising Operations sully@mtu.edu
Erlandson Roy Mont Ripley rwerland@mtu.edu
Leppanen Esa Mont Ripley ewleppan@mtu.edu
McClellan Kevin Mont Ripley ksmcclel@mtu.edu
Sirdenis Nicholas Mont Ripley nssirden@mtu.edu
DuLong Daniel Portage Lake Golf Course djdulong@mtu.edu
Maroste Mark Portage Lake Golf Course mmaroste@mtu.edu
Sintkowski Paul Portage Lake Golf Course pdsintko@mtu.edu
Williamson John Portage Lake Golf Course jcwillia@mtu.edu
Hommowun George Rozsa Center for Performing Arts gdhommow@mtu.edu
Jones Bethany Rozsa Center for Performing Arts bjones@mtu.edu
Jones Steven Rozsa Center for Performing Arts stevenjo@mtu.edu
Muncil Jennings Mary Rozsa Center for Performing Arts maryje@mtu.edu
DeVoge Ashley Ticketing devoge@mtu.edu