Administration

Includes: Business Operations- Vice President for Administration, Facilities Management Administration, Human Resources, Public Safety & Police Service, Vice President for Administration

Last Name First Name Department/Unit Email Address
Barajas Andrea Business Operations-Vice President for Administration acbaraja@mtu.edu
Quinn Byron Business Operations-Vice President for Administration bjquinn@mtu.edu
Weir       Lori Facilities Management Administration llweir@mtu.edu
Bailey Sharon Facilities Management Administration smbailey@mtu.edu
Ball Todd Facilities Management Administration tlball@mtu.edu
Bjorn Eric Facilities Management Administration ejbjorn@mtu.edu
Garnell Robert Facilities Management Administration rjgarnel@mtu.edu
Gedda Brian Facilities Management Administration bagedda@mtu.edu
Griffin Timothy Facilities Management Administration tpgriffi@mtu.edu
Gronevelt Rory Facilities Management Administration rgroneve@mtu.edu
Guter (Senator)             Jacob Facilities Management Administration jaguter@mtu.edu
Hauswirth Kristi Facilities Management Administration khauswir@mtu.edu
Hermanson Larry Facilities Management Administration ldherman@mtu.edu
Higgins Arney Quincy Facilities Management Administration qmhiggin@mtu.edu
Kaurala Gregory Facilities Management Administration glkaural@mtu.edu
LaLonde Randall Facilities Management Administration rjlalond@mtu.edu
Liebau Daniel Facilities Management Administration dpliebau@mtu.edu
Lohman Keith Facilities Management Administration kjlohman@mtu.edu
Lundy Jeremy Facilities Management Administration jalundy@mtu.edu
Maxson Christopher Facilities Management Administration cmmaxson@mtu.edu
O’Brien Dale Facilities Management Administration doobrien@mtu.edu
Pelissero Peter Facilities Management Administration pjpeliss@mtu.edu
Randell Drew Facilities Management Administration derandel@mtu.edu
Rathbun James Facilities Management Administration jwrathbu@mtu.edu
Richards Gregg Facilities Management Administration grrichar@mtu.edu
Thorpe Larry Facilities Management Administration ldthorpe@mtu.edu
Tomasi Michael Facilities Management Administration mjtomasi@mtu.edu
Burns Catherine Human Resources cahorsch@mtu.edu
Fraki Tammie Human Resources tmfraki@mtu.edu
Halkola Abbi Human Resources ashalkol@mtu.edu
Kyllonen Patricia Human Resources pkkyllon@mtu.edu
Barrette Roxanne Human Resources romaki@mtu.edu
Liimatainen Joel Human Resoures jaliimat@mtu.edu
Mensch Amy Human Resources ajmensch@mtu.edu
Ozanich Renee Human Resources rozanich@mtu.edu
Reid                 Heidi Human Resources hereid@mtu.edu
Scullion Timothy Human Resources tpsculli@mtu.edu
Sleeman Ginger Human Resources glsleema@mtu.edu
Young Lorraine Human Resources llthoune@mtu.edu
Voelker Madeline Human Resources mmercado@mtu.edu
Bennett Daniel Public Safety and Police Service dpbennet@mtu.edu
Britz Roy Public Safety and Police Services rabritz@mtu.edu
Cadwell          Brian Public Safety and Police Service bjcadwel@mtu.edu
Comfort Darlene Vice President for Administration dmcomfor@mtu.edu