Academic Services C

Includes: Cognitive and Learning Sciences, College of Sciences and Arts, Computer Science, Ford Center, Graduate School, Humanities, Kinesiology & Integrative Physiology, Mathematical Sciences, Physics, School of Business and Economics, School of Forest Resources and Environmental Science, Social Sciences, Visual and Performing Arts

Last Name First Name Department/Unit Email Address
Goudge Gina Cognitive and Learning Sciences gmgoudge@mtu.edu
Jayne Nancy Cognitive and Learning Sciences ndjayne@mtu.edu
Matthews Sylvia College of Sciences and Arts samatthe@mtu.edu
Salo Karen College of Sciences and Arts kssalo@mtu.edu
Kuhl Sarah Computer Science sekuhl@mtu.edu
Roy Vicky Computer Science vlroy@mtu.edu
Byers Sprague Nancy Graduate School nspr@mtu.edu
Charlesworth Debra Graduate School ddc@mtu.edu
Crisman Shellie Graduate School smcrisma@mtu.edu
Fisher Jill Graduate School jhfisher@mtu.edu
Smith  Jacque Graduate School jacque@mtu.edu
Sniegowski Ashli Graduate School aesniego@mtu.edu
Stevens Mary Graduate School mjsteven@mtu.edu
Suokas Heather Graduate School hlsuokas@mtu.edu
De Herder William Humanities wedeherd@mtu.edu
Ellenich Jacqueline Humanities jmelleni@mtu.edu
Short Paige Humanities prbeyers@mtu.edu
Anderson Terry Kinesiology and Integrative Physiology terry@mtu.edu
Brodeur Shannon Kinesiology and Integrative Physiology sbrodeur@mtu.edu
Carter Kathryn Kinesiology and Integrative Physiology krcarter@mtu.edu
Lehmann Christina Kinesiology and Integrative Physiology cmlehman@mtu.edu
Pellizzaro Craig Kinesiology and Integrative Physiology crpelliz@mtu.edu
Meyers Jeanne Mathematical Sciences jemeyers@mtu.edu
Kinney Gregory Physics gmkinney@mtu.edu
Lappi Andrea Physics alappi@mtu.edu
Lu Jiang Physics jiangl@mtu.edu
Slough William Physics wjslough@mtu.edu
Wilken Douglas Physics wilken@mtu.edu
Benda Diane School of Business and Economics dmbenda@mtu.edu
Filpus-Paakola Jodie School of Business and Economics jrfilpus@mtu.edu
Pingel Sara School of Business and Economics sepingel@mtu.edu
Abbotts Hannah School of Forest Resources and Environmental Science hwabbott@mtu.edu
Butler Patricia School of Forest Resources and Environmental Science prbutler@mtu.edu
Cotey Stacy School of Forest Resources and Environmental Science srcotey@mtu.edu
Eikenberry Jennifer School of Forest Resources and Environmental Science jreikenb@mtu.edu
Eskola Joseph School of Forest Resources and Environmental Science joeskola@mtu.edu
Forsman John School of Forest Resources and Environmental Science jwforsma@mtu.edu
Froese Erin School of Forest Resources and Environmental Science emfroese@mtu.edu
Haskell Daniel School of Forest Resources and Environmental Science dehaskel@mtu.edu
Heiderman Ryan School of Forest Resources and Environmental Science rrheider@mtu.edu
Jondreau Gerald School of Forest Resources and Environmental Science gpjondre@mtu.edu
Keranen Erik School of Forest Resources and Environmental Science edkerane@mtu.edu
Klapperich James School of Forest Resources and Environmental Science jlklappe@mtu.edu
Klomparens Shawn School of Forest Resources and Environmental Science scklompa@mtu.edu
Larkin  (Alternate) Glenn School of Forest Resources and Environmental Science gmlarkin@mtu.edu
Longhini Andrea School of Forest Resources and Environmental Science aelonghi@mtu.edu
Marcinkowski Kailey School of Forest Resources and Environmental Science kfmarcin@mtu.edu
Richter Dana School of Forest Resources and Environmental Science dlrichte@mtu.edu
Schmitt Kristen School of Forest Resources and Environmental Science kmschmit@mtu.edu
Shannon Joseph School of Forest Resources and Environmental Science jpshanno@mtu.edu
Shannon Patricia School of Forest Resources and Environmental Science dshannon@mtu.edu
Thakur   (Senator)         Ramesh School of Forest Resources and Environmental Science rcthakur@mtu.edu
Williamson Phyllis School of Forest Resources and Environmental Science pcwillia@mtu.edu
Zermeno Paula School of Forest Resources and Environmental Science pzermano@mtu.edu
Stevens Gina Social Sciences gmsteven@mtu.edu
Littlefield Jeremy Visual and Performing Arts jdlittle@mtu.edu
McKaig Dennis Visual and Performing Arts dmmckaig@mtu.edu
Meyer Elizabeth Visual and Performing Arts ecmeyer@mtu.edu