University Senate

Academic Services B

Includes: Civil and Environmental Engineering, College of Engineering, Geological and Mining Engineering and Sciences, Materials Science and Engineering, Michigan Tech Transportation Institute, Pavlis Honors College

Last Name First Name Department/Unit Email Address
Berryman Allison Civil and Environmental Engineering akstrome@mtu.edu
Bershing Scott Civil and Environmental Engineering sjbershi@mtu.edu
Cleman Norman Civil and Environmental Engineering nsclerma@mtu.edu
Codere Christine Civil and Environmental Engineering ccodere@mtu.edu
Colling Timothy Civil and Environmental Engineering tkcollin@mtu.edu
Crane Mary Civil and Environmental Engineering mcrane@mtu.edu
Delreal Christoforo Civil and Environmental Engineering cjdelrea@mtu.edu
de Melo e Silva Henrique Civil and Environmental Engineering hademelo@mtu.edu
Elder Cynthia Civil and Environmental Engineering cmhodur@mtu.edu
Fritz Robert Civil and Environmental Engineering rwfritz@mtu.edu
Gilbertson Christopher Civil and Environmental Engineering cggilber@mtu.edu
Hannon Pamela Civil and Environmental Engineering prhannon@mtu.edu
Koszykowski Nicholas Civil and Environmental Engineering nkoszyk@mtu.edu
Manty Andrew Civil and Environmental Engineering amanty@mtu.edu
Moore Nancy Civil and Environmental Engineering nlmoore@mtu.edu
Nelson David Civil and Environmental Engineering dannelso@mtu.edu
Perram David Civil and Environmental Engineering dlperram@mtu.edu
Peterson Luke Civil and Environmental Engineering lpeters@mtu.edu
Pionke Michael Civil and Environmental Engineering mjpionke@mtu.edu
Rollenhagen Andrew Civil and Environmental Engineering aerollen@mtu.edu
Ross Julie Civil and Environmental Engineering jzross@mtu.edu
Sage Victoria Civil and Environmental Engineering vlsage@mtu.edu
Sandell Rashelle Civil and Environmental Engineering rdsandel@mtu.edu
Schlaff Gary Civil and Environmental Engineering gschlaff@mtu.edu
Schumaker Chadde Joan Civil and Environmental Engineering jchadde@mtu.edu
Thorpe Blaine Civil and Environmental Engineering bethorpe@mtu.edu
Thorpe Sean Civil and Environmental Engineering sathorpe@mtu.edu
Torola Peter Civil and Environmental Engineering pjtorola@mtu.edu
Velat            John Civil and Environmental Engineering jlvelat@mtu.edu
Wescoat Lloyd Civil and Environmental Engineering lwescoat@mtu.edu
Wojick Christopher Civil and Environmental Engineering clwojick@mtu.edu
Geiger Kimberly College of Engineering kmgeiger@mtu.edu
Hill Susan College of Engineering sehill@mtu.edu
Hitch Lisa College of Engineering ljhitch@mtu.edu
Asiala Carol Geological Mining Engineering and Sciences cjasiala@mtu.edu
Barron Robert Geological Mining Engineering and Sciences rjbarron@mtu.edu
McLean Kelly Geological Mining Engineering and Sciences kelly@mtu.edu
Portfleet Matthew Geological Mining Engineering and Sciences mgportfl@mtu.edu
Anzalone Gerald Materials Science and Engineering gcanzalo@mtu.edu
Fraley Paul Materials Science and Engineering pdfraley@mtu.edu
Hein Allison Materials Science and Engineering amhein@mtu.edu
Laitila Edward Materials Science and Engineering ealaitil@mtu.edu
Mills Owen Materials Science and Engineering opmills@mtu.edu
Mukherjee Pinaki Materials Science and Engineering pinakimu@mtu.edu
O'Kane Valentina Materials Science and Engineering vokane@mtu.edu
Seguin Daniel Materials Science and Engineering djseguin@mtu.edu
Stein Russell Materials Science and Engineering restein@mtu.edu
Wood Thomas Materials Science and Engineering tdwood@mtu.edu
Berkey Richard Pavlis Honors College rjberkey@mtu.edu
Casper Lisa Pavlis Honors College lcasper@mtu.edu
Fiss Laura Pavlis Honors College lkfiss@mtu.edu
Fredin Zachary Civil and Environmental Engineering zdfredin@mtu.edu
Hackney Paige Pavlis Honors College phackney@mtu.edu
Juntunen Kristi Pavlis Honors College kdjuntun@mtu.edu
Karagiannakis Amanda Pavlis Honors College akaragia@mtu.edu
Raber Mary Pavlis Honors College mraber@mtu.edu
Slade Darnisha Pavlis Honors College dslade@mtu.edu
Thompson Joseph Pavlis Honors College josephth@mtu.edu