University Senate

Academic Services A

Includes:  Biological Sciences, Biomedical Engineering, Center for Teaching and Learning, Chemical Engineering, Chemistry,  Electrical & Computer Engineering, Mechanical Engineering-Engineering Mechanics, Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs, School of Technology

Last Name First Name Department/Unit Email Address
Connors Tori Biological Sciences tconnors@mtu.edu
Johnson Kelsey Biological Sciences kelseyj@mtu.edu
Madigan Marc Biological Sciences mrmadiga@mtu.edu
Seigneurie Nicole Biological Sciences nmseigne@mtu.edu
Wakeham Travis Biological Sciences twakeham@mtu.edu
Sedar Stacey Biomedical Engineering slsedar@mtu.edu
LaBeau Michael Biomedical Engineering malabeau@mtu.edu
Handler Robert Chemical Engineering rhandler@mtu.edu
Snell Alexis Chemical Engineering aesnell@mtu.edu
Wendt Scott Chemical Engineering srwendt@mtu.edu
Wisniewski Stefan Chemical Engineering sgwisnie@mtu.edu
Brown Jeremy Chemistry jelbrown@mtu.edu
Khaksari Maryam Chemistry mkhaksar@mtu.edu
Laux Denise Chemistry djlaux@mtu.edu
Lutz Jerry Chemistry jlutz@mtu.edu
Pandey Aparna Chemistry apandey@mtu.edu
Reilly Lorri Chemistry lareilly@mtu.edu
Seppala Dean Chemistry dwseppal@mtu.edu
Smith Kelley Chemistry kmsmith@mtu.edu
Donahue Judy Electrical and Computer Engineering jmdonahu@mtu.edu
Hassell Trever Electrical and Computer Engineering tjhassel@mtu.edu
Kendrick Chito Electrical and Computer Engineering cekendri@mtu.edu
Pakkala John Electrical and Computer Engineering jepakkal@mtu.edu
Sannes Charlie Electrical and Computer Engineering cesannes@mtu.edu
Sloat Mark Electrical and Computer Engineering mesloat@mtu.edu
Cooke Angela Jackson Center for Teaching & Learning adcooke@mtu.edu
Freeman Thomas Jackson Center for Teaching & Learning tfreeman@mtu.edu
Landsparger Margaret Jackson Center for Teaching & Learning margaret@mtu.edu
Seely Nancy Jackson Center for Teaching & Learning nsseely@mtu.edu
Toorongian  (Senator) Jeff Jackson Center for Teaching & Learning jetooron@mtu.edu
Wanless Linda Jackson Center for Teaching & Learning lswanles@mtu.edu
Atkinson William Mechanical Engineering-Engineering Mechanics wratkins@mtu.edu
Barr      (Alternate)          Nancy Mechanical Engineering-Engineering Mechanics nbbarr@mtu.edu
Bess Karen Mechanical Engineering-Engineering Mechanics kebess@mtu.edu
DeJonge Robert Mechanical Engineering-Engineering Mechanics rdejonge@mtu.edu
Dice Paul Mechanical Engineering-Engineering Mechanics pwdice@mtu.edu
Duncan Joel Mechanical Engineering-Engineering Mechanics jduncan@mtu.edu
Hook Rachel Mechanical Engineering-Engineering Mechanics rahook@mtu.edu
Lappeus Marlene Mechanical Engineering-Engineering Mechanics mmlappeu@mtu.edu
Lehmann Steven Mechanical Engineering-Engineering Mechanics sdlehman@mtu.edu
Lund Jonathan Mechanical Engineering-Engineering Mechanics jelund@mtu.edu
Morgan Christopher Mechanical Engineering-Engineering Mechanics cjmorgan@mtu.edu
Page Robert Mechanical Engineering-Engineering Mechanics rwpage@mtu.edu
Schmidt Henry Mechanical Engineering-Engineering Mechanics hschmidt@mtu.edu
Stein Patricia Mechanical Engineering-Engineering Mechanics pmstein@mtu.edu
Toth Martin Mechanical Engineering-Engineering Mechanics mrtoth@mtu.edu
Towles Ryan Mechanical Engineering-Engineering Mechanics ratowles@mtu.edu
Trinklein Eddy Mechanical Engineering-Engineering Mechanics ehtrinkl@mtu.edu
Tuohimaa Connie Mechanical Engineering-Engineering Mechanics connie@mtu.edu
Worm Jeremy Mechanical Engineering-Engineering Mechanics jjworm@mtu.edu
Zenner Paula Mechanical Engineering-Engineering Mechanics paula@mtu.edu
Arney Chad Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs caarney@mtu.edu
Bluth Gregg Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs gbluth@mtu.edu
DeClerck Jean Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs jsdecler@mtu.edu
Deering Heather Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs hldeerin@mtu.edu
Guth Alexandria Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs alguth@mtu.edu
Johnson Robyn Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs robyn@mtu.edu
Lauer Jessica Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs jlauer@mtu.edu
Ledgerwood Amie Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs asledger@mtu.edu
Mairet Paul Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs pamairet@mtu.edu
Matthys Anthony Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs admatthy@mtu.edu
Ollanketo Alan Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs apollank@mtu.edu
Quinn Anita Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs aquinn@mtu.edu
Richards Carrie Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs csrichar@mtu.edu
Semones Marianne Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs msemones@mtu.edu
Tubman Stephanie Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs sctubman@mtu.edu
Vairo Shannon Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs ssvairo@mtu.edu
Goldsworthy Michael School of Technology mpgoldsw@mtu.edu
Gorton Peggy School of Technology pagorton@mtu.edu
Hendrickson Nicholas School of Technology nvhendri@mtu.edu
Honkala Erik School of Technology ehonkala@mtu.edu
Jarvey Danise School of Technology dnjarvey@mtu.edu