Visual and Performing Arts

Last Name First Name Email Address
Anderson Jared jaredand@mtu.edu
Beffel  (Senator-At-Large) Anne aebeffel@mtu.edu
Christianson  (Senator) Michael mchristi@mtu.edu
Cyr Kent kacyr@mtu.edu
Friedrich Mary C. mcfriedr@mtu.edu
Held Roger rheld@mtu.edu
Helsel Patricia helsel@mtu.edu
Irish           Michael mjirish@mtu.edu
Gordillo   (Alternate) Lisa lijohnso@mtu.edu
Kilpela       Susanne sqkilpel@mtu.edu
Loar Joshua jloar@mtu.edu
Neves      Joel jbneves@mtu.edu
Plummer  Christopher cplummer@mtu.edu