Social Sciences

Last Name First Name Email Address
Scarlett     Timothy scarlett@mtu.edu
Peters Susanna speters@mtu.edu
Walton Steven sawalton@mtu.edu
Scarlett Sarah sfscarle@mtu.edu
Sweitz    (Alternate) Samuel srsweitz@mtu.edu
Sidortsov Roman rvsidort@mtu.edu
Winkler Richelle rwinkler@mtu.edu
Langston Nancy nelangs3@mtu.edu
Baird Melissa mfbaird@mtu.edu
Rouleau Mark mdroulea@mtu.edu
Wurst Louise lawurst@mtu.edu
Halvorsen Kathleen kehalvor@mtu.edu
Henquinet Kari kbhenqui@mtu.edu
Robins Jonathan jrobins@mtu.edu
Gorman Hugh hsgorman@mtu.edu
LaFreniere Donald djlafren@mtu.edu
Schelly Chelsea cschelly@mtu.edu
MaClennan Carol camac@mtu.edu
Blair Carl cblair@mtu.edu
Mayer Audrey almayer@mtu.edu
Wellstead    (Senator) Adam awellste@mtu.edu