School of Forest Resources and Environmental Science

Last Name First Name Email Address
Bal Tara tlbal@mtu.edu
Bergman Brenda bgbergma@mtu.edu
Bump Joseph jkbump@mtu.edu
Burton Andrew ajburton@mtu.edu
Busov Victor vbusov@mtu.edu
Cavaleri Molly macavale@mtu.edu
Chimner Rodney rchimner@mtu.edu
Dai Zhaohua zhaohuad@mtu.edu
Dickinson Yvette yldickin@mtu.edu
Doskey Paul pvdoskey@mtu.edu
Edson Curtis cbedson@mtu.edu
Flaspohler David djflaspo@mtu.edu
Froese          (Senator) Robert froese@mtu.edu
Gailing Oliver ogailing@mtu.edu
Hyslop Michael mdhyslop@mtu.edu
Kane Evan eskane@mtu.edu
Kelly Matthew mackelly@mtu.edu
Maclean Ann amaclean@mtu.edu
Orr Blair bdorr@mtu.edu
Rudnicki   (Alternate) Mark mrudnick@mtu.edu
Schmierer   (Senator-at-Large) James jmschmie@mtu.edu
Storer    Andrew storer@mtu.edu
Vrana Kenneth kjvrana@mtu.edu
Vucetich John javuceti@mtu.edu
Webster Christopher cwebster@mtu.edu
Wei Hairong hairong@mtu.edu
Xie Xinfeng xinfengx@mtu.edu