School of Business and Economics

Last Name First Name Email Address
Breffle           William wsbreffl@mtu.edu
Buche Mari mwbuche@mtu.edu
Campbell Gary gacampbe@mtu.edu
Castro Oliveira Emanuel Ma emolivei@mtu.edu
Eshleman John jdeshlem@mtu.edu
Goltz Sonia smgoltz@mtu.edu
Guo Peng pengguo@mtu.edu
Gupta Latika lglagalo@mtu.edu
Hong         (Senator) Soonkwan shong2@mtu.edu
Hutchinson Robert rhutchin@mtu.edu
Johnson Dana dana@mtu.edu
Knewtson Heather knewtson@mtu.edu
Lagalo Bryan balagalo@mtu.edu
Laplume      (Alternate) Andre aolaplum@mtu.edu
Leinonen Jonathan jeleinon@mtu.edu
Louks Russell rwlouks@mtu.edu
Merz Thomas temerz@mtu.edu
Milligan Sheila smilligo@mtu.edu
Min            Junhong jmin@mtu.edu
Nelson Paul pnelson@mtu.edu
Poonamallee Latha lcpoonam@mtu.edu
Qi Hao howardqi@mtu.edu
Srivastava Manish mksrivas@mtu.edu
Tuoriniemi Joel jctuorin@mtu.edu
Wall Jeffrey jdwall@mtu.edu
Woods Roger rhwoods@mtu.edu