Mechanical Engineering-Engineering Mechanics

Last Name First Name Email Address
Abdelkhalik Ossama ooabdelk@mtu.edu
Allen Jeffrey jstallen@mtu.edu
Bar Ziv Ezra ebarziv@mtu.edu
Barnard Andrew arbarnar@mtu.edu
Beard John jebeard@mtu.edu
Bigham Sajjad sbigham@mtu.edu
Blough Jason jrblough@mtu.edu
Cai Chunpei ccai@mtu.edu
Chen Bo bochen@mtu.edu
Choi Chang Kyou cchoi@mtu.edu
Declerck James jdeclerck@mtu.edu
Endres William wjendres@mtu.edu
Friedrich Craig craig@mtu.edu
Gauchia Babe Antonio agauchia@mtu.edu
Gershenson John jkgershe@mtu.edu
Ghosh Susanta susantag@mtu.edu
Hadden Cameron cmhadden@mtu.edu
Johnson Jaclyn jenesbit@mtu.edu
King Lyon lbking@mtu.edu
Komaravolu V. kvcrao@mtu.edu
Korde Umesh uakorde@mtu.edu
Lee Seong-Youn sylee@mtu.edu
Long Fei flong@mtu.edu
Mahmoudian Nina ninam@mtu.edu
Miers Scott samiers@mtu.edu
Miskioglu Ibrahim imiski@mtu.edu
Naber Jeffrey jnaber@mtu.edu
Narain Amitabh narain@mtu.edu
Narendranath Aneet draneet@mtu.edu
Odegard Gregory gmodegar@mtu.edu
Parker Gordon ggparker@mtu.edu
Ponta Fernando flponta@mtu.edu
Predebon William wwpredeb@mtu.edu
Ra Youngchul yra@mtu.edu
Rastgaar Aagaah Mohammad rastgaar@mtu.edu
Robinett Rush rdrobine@mtu.edu
Robinette Darrell dlrobine@mtu.edu
Sain Trisha tsain@mtu.edu
Shahbakhti Mahdi mahdish@mtu.edu
Sun Ye yes@mtu.edu
Tajiri Kazuya ktajiri@mtu.edu
Tewari    (Senator) Radheshyam rtewari@mtu.edu
Van Karsen Charles cdvankar@mtu.edu
Van Susante Paulus pjvansus@mtu.edu
Wang Zequn zequnw@mtu.edu
Yang    Song-Lin slyang@mtu.edu