Materials Science and Engineering

Last Name First Name Email Address
Drelich Jaroslaw jwdrelic@mtu.edu
Hackney Stephen hackney@mtu.edu
Herbert Erik eherbert@mtu.edu
Hu Yun Hang yunhangh@mtu.edu
Hwang    Jiann-Yang jhwang@mtu.edu
Jin Yongmei ymjin@mtu.edu
Kampe Stephen kampe@mtu.edu
Milligan Walter milligan@mtu.edu
Moran     Peter pdmoran@mtu.edu
Pearce Joshua pearce@mtu.edu
Sanders Paul sanders@mtu.edu
Sutter   (Senator) Lawrence llsutter@mtu.edu
Swenson Douglas dswenson@mtu.edu
Wang Yu wangyu@mtu.edu