University Senate

Computer Science

Last Name First Name Email Address
Asilioglu Gorkem galolu@mtu.edu
Brown    Laura lebrown@mtu.edu
Ebnenasir Ali aebnenas@mtu.edu
Kuhl   Scott kuhl@mtu.edu
Mayo Jean jmayo@mtu.edu
Onder Nilufer nilufer@mtu.edu
Onder    Soner    soner@mtu.edu
Ott Linda linda@mtu.eedu
Pastel   (Alternate) Robert rpastel@mtu.edu
Song Min mins@mtu.edu
Ureel II Leo ureel@mtu.edu
Vertanen   (Senator)   Keith vertanen@mtu.edu
Wallace Charles wallace@mtu.edu
Wang Zhenlin zlwang@mtu.edu
Zhang Ruihong ruihong@mtu.edu