Cognitive and Learning Sciences

Last Name First Name Email Address
Amato-Henderson Susan slamato@mtu.edu
Dare Emily eadare@mtu.edu
Ellis Joshua ellisj@mtu.edu
Feltz Adam adfeltz@mtu.edu
Hungwe       (Senator) Kedmon khungwe@mtu.edu
Jeon Myounghoon mjeon@mtu.edu
Kennedy     William wkennedy@mtu.edu
Lark Amy amlark@mtu.edu
Mueller     (Alternate) Shane shanem@mtu.edu
Steelman Kelly steelman@mtu.edu
Stockero    Shari stockero@mtu.edu
Trewartha Kevin kmtrewar@mtu.edu
Veinott Elizabeth eveinott@mtu.edu