Civil and Environmental Engineering

Last Name First Name Email Address
Ahlborn Theresa tess@mtu.edu
Auer Martin mtauer@mtu.edu
Barkdoll    (Senator) Brian barkdoll@mtu.edu
Becker Jennifer jgbecker@mtu.edu
Bulleit    William wmbullei@mtu.edu
Dai Qingli qingdai@mtu.edu
Dewey    George gdewey@mtu.edu
Dowden Daniel dmdowden@mtu.edu
Webster Veronica vgriffis@mtu.edu
Hand David dwhand@mtu.edu
Hiller Jacob jhiller@mtu.edu
Hodek Ralph rjhodek@mtu.edu
Lautala Pasi ptlautal@mtu.edu
Liu Zhen zhenl@mtu.edu
Mattila Kris mattila@mtu.edu
Mayer Alex asmayer@mtu.edu
Minakata Daisuke dminakat@mtu.edu
Mukherjee Amlan amlan@mtu.edu
Perlinger Judith jperl@mtu.edu
Seagren Eric eseagren@mtu.edu
Sproule William wsproule@mtu.edu
Swartz Raymond raswartz@mtu.edu
Urban Noel nurban@mtu.edu
Vitton Stanley vitton@mtu.edu
Watkins David dwatkins@mtu.edu
Xue Pengfei pexue@mtu.edu
Yoon Hyungchul hyoon1@mtu.edu
You                   (Alternate) Zhanping zyou@mtu.edu
Zhang Kuilin klzhang@mtu.edu