Chemistry

Last Name First Name Email Address
Bi Lanrong lanrong@mtu.edu
Chabalowski Cary cfchabal@mtu.edu
Charlesworth      Paul pcharles@mtu.edu
Dam Tarun tkdam@mtu.edu
Fang           Shiyue shifang@mtu.edu
Galerneau   (Alternate) Andrew ajgalern@mtu.edu
Green Sarah sgreen@mtu.edu
Heiden Patricia paheiden@mtu.edu
Liu Haiying hyliu@mtu.edu
Luck Rudy rluck@mtu.edu
Mazzoleni Lynn lrmazzol@mtu.edu
Perrine Kathryn kaperrin@mtu.edu
Tanasova Marina mtanasov@mtu.edu
Thompson      (Senator) Martin thompson@mtu.edu
Tiwari Ashutosh tiwari@mtu.edu
Valenzano Loredana lvalenza@mtu.edu
Xia  (Senator-at-Large) Xiaohu xiaxh@mtu.edu