Chemical Engineering

Last Name First Name Email Address
Agrawal Pradeep

pkagrawa@mtu.edu

Caneba       Gerard caneba@mtu.edu
Clancey       (Senator) Michael (Sean) msclance@mtu.edu
Co     (Alternate) Tomas tbco@mtu.edu
Collins Jeana jeanc@mtu.edu
Da Costa Andre

adacosta@mtu.edu

Eisele Timothy tceisele@mtu.edu
Handler Robert

rhandler@mtu.edu

Heldt Caryn heldt@mtu.edu
Kawatra Surendra skkawatr@mtu.edu
King Julia jaking@mtu.edu
Mullins         Michael memullin@mtu.edu
Ong Rebecca rgong1@mtu.edu
Pan Lei leipan@mtu.edu
Rogers Tony tnrogers@mtu.edu
Sandell John jfsandel@mtu.edu
Shonnard David drshonna@mtu.edu
Snell Alexis

aesnell@mtu.edu

Wendt Scott

srwendt@mtu.edu

Winjobi Olumide

owinjobi@mtu.edu

Wisniewski Stefan

sgwisnie@mtu.edu