Chemical Engineering

Last Name First Name Email Address
Caneba       Gerard caneba@mtu.edu
Clancey       (Senator) Michael (Sean) msclance@mtu.edu
Co     (Alternate) Tomas tbco@mtu.edu
Collins Jeana jeanc@mtu.edu
Eisele Timothy tceisele@mtu.edu
Heldt Caryn heldt@mtu.edu
Kawatra Surendra skkawatr@mtu.edu
King Julia jaking@mtu.edu
Minerick Adrienne minerick@mtu.edu
Morrison Faith fmorriso@mtu.edu
Mullins         Michael memullin@mtu.edu
Ong Rebecca rgong1@mtu.edu
Pan Lei leipan@mtu.edu
Rogers Tony tnrogers@mtu.edu
Sandell John jfsandel@mtu.edu
Shonnard David drshonna@mtu.edu
Zhou Wen wzhou1@mtu.edu