University Senate

Biomedical Engineering

Last Name First Name Email Address
Frost   (Alternate) Megan mcfrost@mtu.edu
Goldman        Jeremy jgoldman@mtu.edu
Jiang Jingfeng jjiang1@mtu.edu
Kirkpatrick Sean sjkirkpa@mtu.edu
Lee   Bruce bplee@mtu.edu
Ong           Keat G. kgong@mtu.edu
Rajachar (Senator) Rupak rupakr@mtu.edu
Rao Smitha smithar@mtu.edu
Soykan Orhan osoykan@mtu.edu
Zhao    Feng fengzhao@mtu.edu
Han Sang Yoon

sjhan@mtu.edu

LaBeau Michael

malabeau@mtu.edu

Sedar Stacey

slsedar@mtu.edu