Biological Sciences

Last Name First Name Email Address
Connors Tori

tconnors@mtu.edu

Datta         Rupali rupdatta@mtu.edu
DuRocher John jjduroch@mtu.edu
Fay Karyn kafay@mtu.edu
Goble Cameron

cwgoble@mtu.edu

Gretz Michael mrgretz@mtu.edu
Hersch-Green  Erika eherschg@mtu.edu
Huckins         Casey cjhuckin@mtu.edu
Johnson Kelsey

kelseyj@mtu.edu

Joshi Chandrashekhar cpjoshi@mtu.edu
Kerfoot      (Senator) W. Charles wkerfoot@mtu.edu
Madigan Marc

mrmadiga@mtu.edu

Marcarelli Amy ammarcar@mtu.edu
Morin Brigitte bemorin@mtu.edu
Paterson Gordon gpaterso@mtu.edu
Schaerer Laura

lgschaer@mtu.edu

Seigneurie Nicole

nmseigne@mtu.edu

Tang    (Alternate) Guiliang gtang1@mtu.edu
Tang Xiaohu xiaohut@mtu.edu
Tang Xiaoqing xtang2@mtu.edu
Techtmann Stephen smtechtm@mtu.edu
Tumban Ebenezer etumban@mtu.edu
Wakeham Travis

twakeham@mtu.edu

Werner Thomas twerner@mtu.edu