Biological Sciences

Last Name First Name Email Address
Auer Nancy naauer@mtu.edu
Datta         Rupali rupdatta@mtu.edu
DuRocher John jjduroch@mtu.edu
Fay Karyn kafay@mtu.edu
Gretz Michael mrgretz@mtu.edu
Hersch-Green  Erika eherschg@mtu.edu
Huckins         Casey cjhuckin@mtu.edu
Joshi Chandrashekhar cpjoshi@mtu.edu
Kerfoot      (Senator) W. Charles wkerfoot@mtu.edu
Marcarelli Amy ammarcar@mtu.edu
Morin Brigitte bemorin@mtu.edu
Paterson Gordon gpaterso@mtu.edu
Tang    (Alternate) Guiliang gtang1@mtu.edu
Tang Xiaohu xiaohut@mtu.edu
Tang Xiaoqing xtang2@mtu.edu
Techtmann Stephen smtechtm@mtu.edu
Tumban Ebenezer etumban@mtu.edu
Werner Thomas twerner@mtu.edu