Van Pelt and Opie Library

Last Name First Name Email Address
Allred Nora nsallred@mtu.edu
Arney Chad caarney@mtu.edu
Doll Annelise akdoll@mtu.edu
Edson Katherine keedson@mtu.edu
Hiltunen Lindsay lehalkol@mtu.edu
Holden David doholden@mtu.edu
Knuuttila Mary mbknuutt@mtu.edu
Luokkanen Pattie paluokka@mtu.edu
McCullah Carol carol@mtu.edu
Matas     (Alternate) Erin ematas@mtu.edu
McGowan Hobmeier Linnea lmhobmei@mtu.edu
Mongeau         Mary mamongea@mtu.edu
Movlai Lauren lmovlai@mtu.edu
Neely Allison alneely@mtu.edu
Sams     (Senator) Jennifer jsams@mtu.edu
Schneiderhan John jcschnei@mtu.edu
Stark Laurie ldstark@mtu.edu