

## TECH FORWARD Natural Resources, Water and Energy

Lead: Andrew Burton - Task Force Chair, Professor and Associate Dean SFRES, Director ESC

## Members:

Rod Chimner – Professor, SFRES

Kelley Christensen – GSG representative

Fengjing Liu – Associate Professor, SFRES

Latika Gupta – Assistant Professor, School of Business and Economics

Casey Huckins – Professor, Biological Sciences

Alex Mayer – University Professor, CEE & GMES

Gordon Parker – Professor, MEEM

Roman Sidortsov – Assistant Professor, Social Sciences

Robert Shuchman – Co-Director, MTRI

USG representative – to be determined

## **Task Force Advisory Group:**

Ted Bornhorst – Professor GMES, Director A.E. Seaman Mineral Museum

John Jaszczak – Interim Chair, Chemistry and Professor, Physics

Matt Kelly – Assistant Professor, SFRES

Carsten Kulheim - Assistant Professor, SFRES

Amy Marcarelli – Associate Professor, Biological Sciences

Lynn Mazzoleni – Associate Professor, Chemistry

Mark Rudnicki – Professor of Practice, SFRES, Executive Director MiFBI