Instructors and Staff

Jeremiah Baumann

Manager of Digital Media and Creative Services

Instructor, Kinesiology and Integrative Physiology

906-487-3613
jtbauman@mtu.edu
155 Wadsworth Hall

Specialties

  • Michigan Tech Alumnus
  • Manages Creative Suite 155
  • Broomball Advisor and PE Class Instructor

Eric Bausano

Athletic Trainer

Instructor, Kinesiology and Integrative Physiology

906-483-1831
ejbausan@mtu.edu
SDC Athletic Training Room

Brian Brewster

Athletic Trainer

Instructor, Kinesiology and Integrative Physiology

906-483-1832
bbrewste@mtu.edu
SDC Athletic Training Room

Shannon L. Brodeur

Wellness Coordinator

SWEAT Program

906-487-1146
sbrodeur@mtu.edu
SDC 230A

Links of Interest

Josh J. Buettner

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

Instructor, Kinesiology and Integrative Physiology

906-487-2594
jjbuettn@mtu.edu
SDC 220

Kim A. Cameron

Women's Basketball Head Coach

Instructor, Kinesiology and Integrative Physiology

906-487-2992
kacamero@mtu.edu
SDC 214

Joe Haggenmiller

Head Coach Cross Country Running, Nordic Skiing and Track & Field

Instructor, Kinesiology and Integrative Physiology

906-487-2986
jjhaggen@mtu.edu
SDC 216

Brett Hamlin

Senior Lecturer, Engineering Fundamentals

Faculty Advisor, Blizzard Baja SAE

Instructor, Kinesiology and Integrative Physiology

906-487-1965
bhhamlin@mtu.edu
Dillman 104C

Research Interests

  • Educational methods
  • Spatial visualization
  • Heat transfer
  • Biomechanics

Douglas Han

Volleyball Assistant Coach

Instructor, Kinesiology and Integrative Physiology

906-487-2595
douglash@mtu.edu

Erik W. Ieuter

Assistant Football Coach

Instructor, Kinesiology and Integrative Physiology

906-487-2984
ewieuter@mtu.edu
SDC 223

Jake Isaacson

Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator (Cross Country/Track and Field)

Instructor, Kinesiology and Integrative Physiology

906-487-3142
jjisaacs@mtu.edu

Michelle M. Jacob

Women's Soccer Head Coach

Instructor, Kinesiology and Integrative Physiology

906-487-2887
mmjacob@mtu.edu
SDC 213

Matt Jennings

Volleyball Head Coach

Instructor, Kinesiology and Integrative Physiology

906-487-2427
mjenning@mtu.edu
SDC 215

Kevin G. Kalinec

Head Men's and Women's Tennis Coach

Instructor, Kinesiology and Integrative Physiology

906-487-2975
kgkaline@mtu.edu
SDC 142A

Maria Kasza

Women's Basketball Assistant Coach

Instructor, Kinesiology and Integrative Physiology

906-487-2222
makasza@mtu.edu
SDC 214

Tom D. Kearly

Head Football Coach

Instructor, Kinesiology and Integrative Physiology

906-487-2985
tdkearly@mtu.edu
SDC 240

Jerrell Kelly

Assistant Intramural Director

Instructor, Kinesiology and Integrative Physiology

906-487-2929
jckelly@mtu.edu
SDC 202

Kevin E. Luke

Head Basketball Coach

Instructor, Kinesiology and Integrative Physiology

906-487-2988
keluke@mtu.edu
SDC 241

Steve C. Olson

Linebackers Coach

Instructor, Kinesiology and Integrative Physiology

906-487-2993
scolson@mtu.edu
SDC 222

Craig R. Pellizzaro

Director of Intramurals and Physical Education

Instructor, Kinesiology and Integrative Physiology

906-487-3040
crpelliz@mtu.edu
SDC 202B

David H. Sartin

Assistant Football Coach

Instructor, Kinesiology and Integrative Physiology

906-487-2718
dhsartin@mtu.edu
SDC 225

Bryan Thomas

Assistant Football Coach

Instructor, Kinesiology and Integrative Physiology

Matt Thome

Strength and Conditioning Coach

Instructor, Kinesiology and Integrative Physiology

906-487-1064
mdthome@mtu.edu

Josh Wood

Instructor, Kinesiology and Integrative Physiology

Assistant Football Coach