Graduate Students

Masters Students

 

Stephen Dadugblor

MS Student

487-0147
skdadugb@mtu.edu
149 Walker

Andrew Gray

MS Student

adgray@mtu.edu
131 Walker

Laura Moeller

MS Student

487-0927
lmoeller@mtu.edu
146 Walker

Alexis Newton

MS Student

Jennifer Pelto

MS Student

487-0939
jhpelto@mtu.edu
311 Walker

Efe Plange

MS Student

487-0947
efplange@mtu.edu
140 Walker

Richard Ward

MS Student

PhD Candidates and Students

 

Tom Adolphs

PhD Candidate

487-0916
tcadolph@mtu.edu
330 Walker

Yunana Ahmed

PhD Student

487-0974
yunanaa@mtu.edu
149 Walker

Keshab Archaya

PhD Candidate

487-0915
krachary@mtu.edu
141 Walker

Kirsti Arko

PhD Student

487-4365
karko@mtu.edu
Walker 107C

Nancy Barr

PhD Student

487-4519
nbarr@mtu.edu
815 MEEM

Joel Beatty

PhD Student

487-0923
jsbeatty@mtu.edu
142 Walker

Nathan Carpenter

PhD Candidate

Wincharles Coker

PhD Student

487-0936
wcoker@mtu.edu
141 Walker

Heather Deering

PhD Student

hldeerin@mtu.edu
338 Walker

Isidore Dorpenyo

PhD Candidate

487-0928
ikdorpen@mtu.edu
149 Walker

Rebecca Frost

PhD Candidate

487-0935
rfrost@mtu.edu
131 Walker

Silke Feltz

PhD Student

487-0919
shfeltz@mtu.edu
Walker 312

Shelly Galliah

PhD Student

487-0970
sagallia@mtu.edu
332 Walker

Amanda Girard

PhD Candidate

487-0930
akgirard@mtu.edu
331 Walker

Nancy Henaku

PhD Student

487-0923
nhenaku@mtu.edu
142 Walker

Ann Kitalong-Will

Phd Student

Erica Lange

PhD Student

Jessica Lauer

PhD Candidate

487-0938
jlauer@mtu.edu
331 Walker

April Lindala

PhD Student

Wenjing Liu

PhD Student

487-0908
lwenjing@mtu.edu
146 Walker

Vincent Manzie

PhD Student

487-0976
vdmanzie@mtu.edu
149 Walker

Tolu Odebunmi

PhD Student

Katie Snyder

PhD Candidate

487-0948
ksnyderm@mtu.edu
329D Walker

Rebecca Soderna

PhD Candidate

487-0944
rasodern@mtu.edu
329D Walker

Aranya Srijongjai

PhD Student

asrijong@mtu.edu
140 Walker

Valorie Troesch

PhD Candidate

487-4322
vtroesch@mtu.edu
721 M&M

Kimberly Tweedale

PhD Student

487-0940
ktweedal@mtu.edu
142 Walker