Graduate Students

Masters Students

 

Chowaing Bekeleh

MS Student

487-0928
ccbeleke@mtu.edu
149 Walker

Cynthia Delaney

MS Student

487-0927
cmdelane@mtu.edu
146 Walker
Megan Gray

Megan Gray

MS Student

487-0927
mrporath@mtu.edu
146 Walker

Sidouane Pacha Lum

MS Student

487-0979
plsidoua@mtu.edu
147 Walker

Fatima Mohammed

MS Student

487-0927
fwmohamm@mtu.edu
146 Walker

Ruby Pappoe

MS Student

487-0978
rpappoe@mtu.edu
147 Walker

Elsa Roberts

MS Student

487-0981
eroberts@mtu.edu
148 Walker
Victoria Sage

Victoria Sage

MS Student

487-0982
vlsage@mtu.edu
148 Walker

Marcel Tchatchou

MS Student

487-0973
mwtchatc@mtu.edu
140 Walker

PhD Candidates and Students

 

Tom Adolphs

PhD Student

487-0916
tcadolph@mtu.edu
330 Walker

Yunana Ahmed

PhD Student

487-0928
yunanaa@mtu.edu
149 Walker

Katherine Aho

PhD Student

487-0917
kgaho@mtu.edu
330 Walker

Keshab Archaya

PhD Student

487-0915
krachary@mtu.edu
141 Walker

Nancy Barr

PhD Student

487-4519
nbarr@mtu.edu
815 MEEM

Joel Beatty

PhD Student

487-0923
jsbeatty@mtu.edu
142 Walker

Nathan Carpenter

PhD Candidate

Kevin Cassell

PhD Student

(505) 610-4245
krcassell@mtu.edu
Admin 405
David Clanaugh

David Clanaugh

PhD Candidate

Rehema Clarken

Rehema Clarken

PhD Candidate

Wincharles Coker

PhD Student

487-0926
wcoker@mtu.edu
140 Walker

Isidore Dorpenyo

PhD Student

487-0928
ikdorpen@mtu.edu
149 Walker

Rebecca Frost

PhD Student

487-0935
rfrost@mtu.edu
131 Walker

Amanda Girard

PhD Student

487-0930
akgirard@mtu.edu
331 Walker
Linday Hingst

Lindsay Hingst

PhD Student

487-0933
lahingst@mtu.edu
131 Walker
Gary Kaunonen

Gary Kaunonen

PhD Student

487-0936
gakaunon@mtu.edu
330 Walker
Diane Keranen

Diane Keranen

PhD Student

Ann Kitalong-Will

Ann Kitalong-Will

Phd Student

Jessica Lauer

PhD Student

487-0938
jlauer@mtu.edu
331 Walker

Dan Lawrence

PhD Student

487-0939
dwlawren@mtu.edu
142 Walker

April Lindala

PhD Student

Wenjing Liu

PhD Student

487-0937
lwenjing@mtu.edu
146 Walker

Vincent Manzie

PhD Student

487-0928
vdmanzie@mtu.edu
149 Walker
Stephen Markve

Stephen Markve

PhD Student

487-0940
scmarkve@mtu.edu
338 Walker
Rebecca Miner

Rebecca Miner

PhD Student

487-0941
riminer@mtu.edu
137 Walker

Katie Snyder

PhD Student

487-0948
ksnyderm@mtu.edu
329D Walker

Rebecca Soderna

PhD Student

487-0944
rasodern@mtu.edu
329D Walker

Valorie Troesch

PhD Student

487-4322
vtroesch@mtu.edu
721 M&M