Chapter 11: Disposition, Disposals, and Transfers—Equipment Coordinators

DEPT CODE DEPT TITLE PRIMARY EQUIP COORD EMAIL
31110 Admissions Strieter, Debra J. djstriet@mtu.edu
24709 Aerospace Studies (Air Force ROTC) Kilpela, Karma karma@mtu.edu
60050 Alumni Relations Sander, Heather E. hesander@mtu.edu
38080 Associate Vice President for Admin Randell, Brenda S. bsrandel@mtu.edu
39004 Athletic/Rec Facilities Admin Nordstrom, David P. dpnordst@mtu.edu
38040 Athletic/Rec Facility Operations Nordstrom, David P. dpnordst@mtu.edu
24100 Biological Sciences Wakeham, Travis R. twakeham@mtu.edu
28900 Biomedical Engineering LaBeau, Michael A. malabeau@mtu.edu
35000 Career Services Griffis, Adam P. agriffis@mtu.edu
38160 Center for Diversity & Inclusion Juntunen, Kristi D. kdjuntun@mtu.edu
30100 Center for Pre-College Outreach Martell, Rose M. rmmartel@mtu.edu
22200 Chemical Engineering Wisniewski, Stefan G. sgwisnie@mtu.edu
22300 Chemistry Smith, Kelley M. kmsmith@mtu.edu
22400 Civil & Environmental Engineering Sandell, Rashelle D. rdsandel@mtu.edu
26010 Cognitive & Learning Sciences Goudge, Gina M. gmgoudge@mtu.edu
22007 College of Engineering Dompier, Faye E. fedompie@mtu.edu
24011 College of Sciences & Arts Salo, Karen S. kssalo@mtu.edu
24400 Computer Science Roy, Vicky L. vlroy@mtu.edu
38095 Concessions Wardynski, Kathy M. kmwardyn@mtu.edu
38700 Daniell Heights Apartments Purchase, Katherine E. kepurcha@mtu.edu
30025 Dean of Students Office Heinonen, Lynda M. lheinone@mtu.edu
38105 Dining Services Wardynski, Kathy M. kmwardyn@mtu.edu
22500 Electrical and Computer Engineering Sannes, Charlie E. cesannes@mtu.edu
22070 Engineering Fundamentals Saari, Darlene F. dfsaari@mtu.edu
31000 Enrollment, Mkting & Comm Office Heinonen, Lynda M. lheinone@mtu.edu
39000 Facilities Management Randell, Drew derandel@mtu.edu
34004 Financial Aid Administration Anderson, Karen S. ksanders@mtu.edu
41100 Financial Services & Operations Laitala, Jennifer L. laitala@mtu.edu
23500 Ford Center Vrana, Kenneth J. kjvrana@mtu.edu
37000 General Athletics Nordstrom, David P. dpnordst@mtu.edu
22550 Geological & Mining Eng & Sciences McLean, Kelly M. kelly@mtu.edu
28009 Graduate School Suokas, Heather L. hlsuokas@mtu.edu
42100 Great Lakes Research Center Abbott, Michael D. mdabbott@mtu.edu
38106 Housing - Facilities Randell, Drew E. derandel@mtu.edu
38100 Housing and Residential Life Purchase, Katherine E. kepurcha@mtu.edu
26500 Human Resources Mensch, Amy J. ajmensch@mtu.edu
24200 Humanities Ellenich, Jacqueline M. jmelleni@mtu.edu
29110 Information Technology Hodges, Mary Beth mhodges@mtu.edu
42002 Innovation & Industry Engagement Kolehmainen, Robin A. rakolehm@mtu.edu
70000 Institutional Equity & Inclusion Anttila, Brenda J. banttila@mtu.edu
20950 International Programs and Services Givens, Laura L. lgivens@mtu.edu
20900 Jackson Center for Teach & Learn Seely, Nancy S. nsseely@mtu.edu
28600 Keweenaw Research Center Baratono, Robert K. baratono@mtu.edu
24500 Kinesiology/Integrative Physiology Anderson, Terry E. terry@mtu.edu
22700 Materials Science and Engineering Mills, Owen P. opmills@mtu.edu
24300 Mathematical Sciences Meyers, Jeanne P. jemeyers@mtu.edu
22600 Mechanical Engrg-Engrg Mechanics Lehmann, Steven D. sdlehman@mtu.edu
38500 Memorial Union Hiltunen, Robert W. rwhiltun@mtu.edu
38600 Merchandising Operations Dorvinen, Kathleen A. kadorvin@mtu.edu
28510 Michigan Tech Rsrch Institute(MTRI) Wienert, Michelle mwienert@mtu.edu
24700 Military Science (Army ROTC) Colon-Peters, Evelyn ecolonpe@mtu.edu
38890 Mont Ripley Dorvinen, Kathleen A. kadorvin@mtu.edu
39900 Occupational Safety & Health Svcs Puuri, Kimberly J. kjpuuri@mtu.edu
32000 Office of Student Affairs & Advance Pollins, Elizabeth A. epollins@mtu.edu
20120 Pavlis Honors College Karagiannakis, Amanda A. akaragia@mtu.edu
24600 Physics Nordeng, Jesse J. jjnorden@mtu.edu
38751 Portage Lake Golf Course Dorvinen, Kathleen A. kadorvin@mtu.edu
10027 President's Office Dessellier, Roberta M. rmdessel@mtu.edu
20054 Provost and VP for Acad Affairs Ledgerwood, Amie S. asledger@mtu.edu
39800 Public Safety & Police Services Cadwell, Brian J. bjcadwel@mtu.edu
38010 Recreation Programs Nordstrom, David P. dpnordst@mtu.edu
31400 Registrar's Smigowski, Judith J. jjsmigow@mtu.edu
38900 Rozsa Ctr for Performing Arts Hommowun, George D. gdhommow@mtu.edu
23004 Sch Forest Resources & Environ Sci Storer, Andrew J. storer@mtu.edu
21002 School of Business and Economics Foltz, Karen S. ksfoltz@mtu.edu
25002 School of Technology Reed, Michelle M. mmreed1@mtu.edu
24800 Social Sciences Stevens, Gina M. gmsteven@mtu.edu
42003 Sponsored Programs Office Puuri, Kimberly J. kjpuuri@mtu.edu
38140 Student Activities
65000 Univ Marketing & Communications Pichette, Dawn M. dmpichet@mtu.edu
27000 Van Pelt and Opie Library McCullah, Carol S. carol@mtu.edu
42001 Vice Pres for Research Puuri, Kimberly J. kjpuuri@mtu.edu
40008 Vice President for Finance Nakkula, Diane L. dnakkula@mtu.edu
24219 Visual & Performing Arts Martin, Juli M. julim@mtu.edu
25010 eLearning Chard, David M. dmchard@mtu.edu